Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Other|Albuquerque, NM 87120

5817 Broken Arrow Ln NW, Albuquerque, NM 87120

(505) 312-4403

https://moldinspectionandtest.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

503 Slate Ave NW

(505) 247-2972
5.0
(1) · Other

PO Box 153

(505) 991-1403
5.0
(2) · Other

819 Vassar Dr NE

(505) 217-5425
5.0
(3) · Other

3904 Central Avenue SE

(505) 266-0503
5.0
(1) · Other

2716 San Pedro Dr NE

(505) 240-6634
5.0
(1) · Other

3710 Bosque Plz

(505) 897-2060
About

MI&T offers all of Albuquerque NM unbiased mold inspection and mold testing without a conflict of interest (NO REMOVAL).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christofferso S. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Christofferso S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 06:54 AM
They were extremely observant to all facets of the house and was knowledgeable and could explain each of the issues found in terms that everyone could understand.
Henry B. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Henry B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:19 AM
Suffice it to say I couldn't have been happier with the inspection report MI&T sent. It was incredibly thorough and gave me the confidence I needed to know what issues needed to be addressed with the house.
Fletcher S. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Fletcher S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 01:30 AM
Mold Inspection & Testing did an outstanding job! Even with short notice and during the holidays, they showed up on time and worked practical in the dark.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Potter P. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Potter P. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:02 AM
I know more about my home now than I did before. Super thorough, super informative! Thanks Mold Inspection & Testing!
Edmund K. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Edmund K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 07:10 AM
Incredible mold inspection company. Patient, kind, timely, AND thorough! Replied to our initial inquiry quickly, was prompt with his replies, reasonable with his price, and early to the appointments.
Gladys H. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Gladys H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 06:01 AM
MI&T was punctual for each appointment, extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Luckily the problem was not as bad as I thought either.
Olivia W. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Olivia W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 07:37 AM
MI&T was always my first choice when choosing the most competent and comprehensive mold inspection service available in the area. I highly recommend their services to anyone who expects the best in integrity, experience, knowledge and quality.
Gabrielle G. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Gabrielle G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 06:40 AM
MI&T immediately presented themselves as an extremely knowledgeable inspector and a keen eye for all issues. I appreciated everything, as it made me feel comfortable as this was my first time doing this whole process.
Owen H. review for Mold Inspection & Testing Albuquerque Nm
Owen H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 05:19 AM
I found MI&T through YP, and decided to go with them as they have really impressive reviews. They really did a wonderful job at the mold inspection of my house.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.