Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moini M Reza Dds Ms

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
12 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, DC 20016 United States

3301 New Mexico Ave NW #323, Suite #323, Washington, DC 20016 United States

(202) 686-6333

https://rezamoini.com/

Open now:1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(11) · Dentists

11125 Rockville Pike Suite G2

(301) 770-9007
5.0
(3) · Dental

1833G Forest Dr

(814) 422-5133
5.0
(13) · Dentists

818 18th St NW #300

(202) 659-9100
5.0
(3) · Dental

3460 Old Washington Rd #204

(301) 645-2044
5.0
(2) · Dentists

6700 Ridge Rd

(410) 574-8600
About

Dr. M Reza Moini, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Washington, DC. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rorie S. review for Moini M Reza Dds Ms
Rorie S. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/23/2021, 08:54 AM
After receiving over two decades of excellent care, I am so appreciative of Dr. Moini's expertise, and professionalism. His approachable demeanor, ability to listen, patient comfort, knowledge, and dedication to excellence are the qualities I so respect and admire. It has always been so comforting to know that no matter what my dental problems are, he will take care of the issue!!
Sue. H. B. review for Moini M Reza Dds Ms
Sue. H. B. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 12:01 PM
Thank you Dr. Moini for giving me such a brilliant smile . Your great educational background and your ever so artistic hands ( hands of an sculptor ) made all this possible for me.
Ash. C review for Moini M Reza Dds Ms
Ash. C on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 21:51 PM
Thank you Dr. Moini for all you have done for me. You saved my two front teeth from extraction despite the suggestion from another dentist! Your expertise and honest professionalism is highly appreciated. Ash. C.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Ilona review for Moini M Reza Dds Ms
Ilona on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 22:59 PM
Dr. Moini is the best dentist I have ever had. He is extremely knowledgeable and did a great job on my crowns. He has always given me good advice and has helped me keep my teeth and mouth as healthy as possible. He is top notch! I highly recommend him to people who like to smile. You will leave his office with a great smile. :-)
jboo review for Moini M Reza Dds Ms
jboo on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

06/27/2005, 06:12 AM
Dr. Moini is the best prosthodontist in the United States. No one, after 3 years came close to his work. I even went to the renown celebrity dentist and he was a disaster. Dr. Moini is meticulous and excellent at his craft. He replaced a front tooth, one of the most challenging jobs and the job he did was flawless. I *highly* recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.