Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moers James D Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77098

2115 Lexington St, Moers Family Dentistry, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 524-8800

https://moersdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

7830 W Grand Parkway S, STE 295,

(281) 784-3682
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

7825 Hwy 6 N #108

(281) 463-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
About

General Dentistry: Preventative, Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. CEREC Crowns (One-Day Crowns). Dental Implants. Invisalign. Children's Dentistry (Ages 3+)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sally Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 04:09 AM
We have been patients for years & recommended them to our friends. Wonderful, caring folks & up to date technology.
Maggi Dodds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 04:39 AM
The practice's dental hygienist is excellent. Dr.'s Jim and Emily are so thorough and gentle. I always feel good after having my teeth cleaned and checked. The receptionist is friendly and answers any questions I may have regarding billing. A great professional dental practice that I highly recommend.
Dorothy Schepmann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 05:21 AM
Moers Family Denistry always takes care of your dental needs. Everyone is concerned about your needs.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Oksana Oksana on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 03:37 AM
Great place to take care of your teeth! Super friendly and professional! My kids go there with smile.
Brenda K. Preuss on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 04:44 AM
Dr. Emily Moers is very nice and gentle. I felt comfortable the entire time (both at check up and cleaning appt, and 2 fillings appt).
Kimberly Heatherly Box on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:21 AM
Great Staff from start to finish! I am horrified of dentists and they seem to keep me coming on a regular basis.
Rosa Held on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 05:48 AM
Excellent ! Very good and professional
Robin Lindberg on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 05:37 AM
Wonderful family practice with state of the art equipment. Gentle, patient and kind. Entire staff is amazingly knowledgeable.
Mominhouston on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 04:31 AM
Been a patient of James Moers for 15 years. He is very conservative about dentistry and a wonderful dentist. Recently I saw his daughter Emily who now practices with him. She is equally as wonderful! Highly recommend Moers Dentist!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.