Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moers James D Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77098

2115 Lexington St, Moers Family Dentistry, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 524-8800

https://moersdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dental

7830 W Grand Parkway S, STE 295,

(281) 784-3682
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

7825 Hwy 6 N #108

(281) 463-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
5.0
(6) · Dental

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 361-2011
About

General Dentistry: Preventative, Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. CEREC Crowns (One-Day Crowns). Dental Implants. Invisalign. Children's Dentistry (Ages 3+)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Andrews on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 02:37 AM
Excellent, friendly dental care in a neighborhood setting. Highly recommend them.
Laureen K Drake Armstrong on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2020, 03:10 AM
Hands down the best Dentist in Houston! Great new patient experience ??
Vivian Villarreal on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 16:53 PM
Doctors & staff at Moers Family Dentistry are very kind & attentive to my care. Fabulous state of the art facility.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rachel Davis on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2019, 04:45 AM
Fantastic experience every time I go - Dr. Emily is kind and knowledgeable, and her staff is excellent as well!
Scott Wilkerson on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2019, 04:51 AM
Great service and people. They always try to work with my schedule and needs
Trinh Warner on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 04:23 AM
The VA sent me to these wonderful folks yesterday. The staff was friendly and helpful—things were running late because Dr. Moers spends extra time with his patients (how can anyone fault that reason?). I got the same treatment when it was my turn. All my questions were answered and Doctor and staff made me feel I mattered to them. I really appreciate you all!
Randi Wallin on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr. Emily Moers and the entire staff are awesome. I hate going to the dentist and have tried several....Dr. Moers is a keeper!
Tammy Hazen on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2019, 05:49 AM
Dr. Emily is the best! I used to hate going to the dentist! Ms. Cindy is awesome too!
Karen Wilkson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2019, 02:52 AM
Truly Gentle Dentists!!! Excellent care and great communication from Dr. Jim Moers, Dr. Emily Moers and staff. I always feel well cared for as an individual. I highly recommend Moers Family Dentistry.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.