Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moers James D Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77098

2115 Lexington St, Moers Family Dentistry, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 524-8800

https://moersdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2815 W Lake Houston Pkwy

(281) 361-2011
5.0
(1) · Dental

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-2344
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Orthodontists

6218 Hwy 6 suite c

(281) 403-5599
5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

4 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry: Preventative, Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. CEREC Crowns (One-Day Crowns). Dental Implants. Invisalign. Children's Dentistry (Ages 3+)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deby Carlin on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:50 AM
Awesome staff. Got me in an emergency and fixed it super fast. Love them
Mary Kay Colson Thompson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:21 AM
The best all-around all the time! Best: Dentists, Assistants, Cleaners, and Receptionist. I have gone there for a long time. My daughter, son-in-law, and grandchildren also go there. None of us would ever go anywhere else. Moers Family Dentistry is like family!
Diann Boehm on Facebook

10 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:50 AM
We have 3 generations going to Dr. Moers that tells it all. Dr. Moers Dentistry provides top quality care along with making time to know and care about their patients.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Craig Hauschildt on Facebook

10 months ago

09/01/2020, 01:14 AM
A first class dental family! Thank you, James and Emily!
Darrel Miguez on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 04:30 AM
I had an emergency, had a crown fall out at 2:30 in the afternoon. Called their office and they told me I could come on in immediately and they would work me in. Within 1 hour, I was leaving their office with my crown re-cemented firmly in place!
Rosemary Farella on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 03:37 AM
The staff is professional and courteous. The official is clean and organized. Dr. Moers took the time to explain my issue and was patient in answer my questions.
Kelsey Amanda Molloy on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 12:59 PM
Dr. Emily Was amazing! Answered all of my Invisalign questions and was so accommodating. I cannot wait to begin the process to a better smile! I know I’m in great hands! And as an added bonus Cindy at the front was so kind and helpful! Thanks again!
Ruth Maas Brotzman on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2020, 01:57 AM
I've had my teeth taken care of here for 25+ years, and it has always been a great experience.
IndiraJorge Saldivar on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 12:06 PM
Love love love this place!!! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dentist ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.