Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Moers James D Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
31 reviews
|Dental|Houston, TX 77098

2115 Lexington St, Moers Family Dentistry, Houston, TX 77098

(713) 524-8800

https://moersdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dental

7830 W Grand Parkway S, STE 295,

(281) 784-3682
5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Orthodontists

11400 Gulf Freeway

(713) 946-5555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Orthodontists

7825 Hwy 6 N #108

(281) 463-3003

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4502 RIVERSTONE BLVD.

(281) 491-3626
About

General Dentistry: Preventative, Restorative, Cosmetic & Implant Dentistry. CEREC Crowns (One-Day Crowns). Dental Implants. Invisalign. Children's Dentistry (Ages 3+)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deby Carlin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 01:50 AM
Awesome staff. Got me in an emergency and fixed it super fast. Love them
Mary Kay Colson Thompson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 01:21 AM
The best all-around all the time! Best: Dentists, Assistants, Cleaners, and Receptionist. I have gone there for a long time. My daughter, son-in-law, and grandchildren also go there. None of us would ever go anywhere else. Moers Family Dentistry is like family!
Diann Boehm on Facebook

3 months ago

09/03/2020, 02:50 AM
We have 3 generations going to Dr. Moers that tells it all. Dr. Moers Dentistry provides top quality care along with making time to know and care about their patients.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Craig Hauschildt on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2020, 01:14 AM
A first class dental family! Thank you, James and Emily!
Darrel Miguez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/19/2020, 04:30 AM
I had an emergency, had a crown fall out at 2:30 in the afternoon. Called their office and they told me I could come on in immediately and they would work me in. Within 1 hour, I was leaving their office with my crown re-cemented firmly in place!
Rosemary Farella on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2020, 03:37 AM
The staff is professional and courteous. The official is clean and organized. Dr. Moers took the time to explain my issue and was patient in answer my questions.
Kelsey Amanda Molloy on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2020, 12:59 PM
Dr. Emily Was amazing! Answered all of my Invisalign questions and was so accommodating. I cannot wait to begin the process to a better smile! I know I’m in great hands! And as an added bonus Cindy at the front was so kind and helpful! Thanks again!
Ruth Maas Brotzman on Facebook

8 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:57 AM
I've had my teeth taken care of here for 25+ years, and it has always been a great experience.
IndiraJorge Saldivar on Facebook

9 months ago

02/19/2020, 12:06 PM
Love love love this place!!! Everyone is always so friendly. Best dentist ever!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.