Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
365 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64119

2690 NE Vivion Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 492-5988

http://www.modernnailsandhair.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(37) · Eyelash Service

9916 Holmes Rd

(816) 982-9522

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nails salon, beauty service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
365 reviews
5276
  
422
  
310
  
27
  
128
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Moore-Spalding review for Modern Nails Spa
Patricia Moore-Spalding on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 07:32 AM
Today I had the best pedicure by Amy. If you want a fabulous pedicure, then go to Modern Nails and ask for Amy.
Jen Allen review for Modern Nails Spa
Jen Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 04:59 AM
Very friendly. Good conversation. Relaxing and clean. And they take their time to make sure you are happy with the service!! This was my first visit i will be back!
Darenda Webb review for Modern Nails Spa
Darenda Webb on Facebook

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 02:05 AM
Trina ....thank you for being so sweet ,and helping me remember the color that I need you and your friends are fabulous. ...cya soon MommaD
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Pat Phillips review for Modern Nails Spa
Pat Phillips on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2015, 03:03 AM
Lulu so glad I found where you are at. Outstanding!!
Kelly Reed review for Modern Nails Spa
Kelly Reed on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 06:26 AM
Nice people and the space is gorgeous and clean! :)
Marquita Renai Poindexter review for Modern Nails Spa
Marquita Renai Poindexter on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2015, 06:53 AM
I have never been to a nail shop where I didn't have to ask do this or do that. Absolutely Fantastic. .Lisa is good at what she does.. Come visit
Angela Eslinger review for Modern Nails Spa
Angela Eslinger on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 03:20 AM
Lulu is the BEST!
Vy Pham review for Modern Nails Spa
Vy Pham on Facebook

6 years ago

07/05/2015, 07:19 AM
I have nice hair today. Thanks Quoc Bao. He did a good job , friendly n happy.
Kate Warrington Christmas review for Modern Nails Spa
Kate Warrington Christmas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2015, 07:14 AM
Beautiful decor, clean and Kim does a fantastic job! Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.