Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Modern Health Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Chiropractors|Farmington, UT 84025

1050 Shepard Ln #8, Ste 8, Farmington, UT 84025

(801) 447-9194

https://www.modernhealthchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1276 Wall Ave # 2

(801) 778-0555
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

270 N Main St

(801) 899-5689
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

155 S State St

(801) 471-0670
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

1200 E 3300 S

(801) 256-6675
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

1900 Washington Blvd #104

(801) 337-1657
5.0
(206) · Healthcare

238 E State Rd #11

(801) 709-9797
About

Muscle reactivation, gentle chiropractic, pediatric chiropractic, instrument adjusting.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sars X Luc review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Sars X Luc on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:30 PM
Aubrey Gold review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Aubrey Gold on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:30 PM
Dr. Cruz is amazing! I've had lower back pain for years and was dreading having to spend the time and money to have someone look at it. It was worth every cent! After just a couple adjustments I was already starting to feel better. He even adjusted my shoulder that I had recently hurt. He does a great job and I'm happy to say that my back is feeling so much better. I can do my day to day activities without any back pain!
Kayla Dawn Brooks review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Kayla Dawn Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:09 AM
I love Dr Cruz. He has different ways of helping and has a great personality !
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Barry Gold review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Barry Gold on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 01:08 AM
Dr. Cruz fit me in to his busy schedule and did a fantastic job. Plus he was super friendly and fun to talk to.
Melissa Millward Roberts review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Melissa Millward Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 20:22 PM
We've had a great experience with Dr. Cruz. He's accomodating and good with all our small children. He is patient with the kids in the office and very approachable when talking with all ages. We sought out this new chiropractor after a car accident. We'd just moved back to Utah and found Dr. Cruz's clinic near us. My husband and I have both seen vast improvements in our upper and lower back and neck area. I also carry my stress in my shoulders and the adjustments have helped soften my shoulders also! Amazing. I was postpartem just a few months when we had the car accident. I've seen major improvements in my spine and hips as I am recovering both from carrying our third baby and the accident. My husband and I both highly recommend Dr. Cruz.
Matt Holbrook review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Matt Holbrook on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:00 AM
Dr. Greg Cruz and Modern Health Chiropractic has made me a believer in what chiropractors can do for the human body. I was skeptical about chiropractic care, but not anymore. Dr. Cruz truly listens to his patients and he cares deeply about helping them to be restored to having a healthy, functioning body with less pain. I highly recommend Dr. Cruz!
Curtis Howe review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Curtis Howe on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2016, 19:01 PM
I had several problems that were bothering me and Dr cruz was able to take care of them all. I was amazed at how good I felt after he worked on me! I'm still seeing him and have referred family to him. He does a great job.
Cherie Rich review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Cherie Rich on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 15:51 PM
I really like the muscle activation that Dr. Cruz does. It is so helpful and beneficial in maintaning the kind of lifestyle I like to have as I get older. I have four very active boys who are getting injured a lot in sports such as basketball and football and they have loved the muscle activation to help get them back in the game.
Erin Stokes Riley review for Modern Health Chiropractic
Erin Stokes Riley on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:20 AM
My dad is a Chiropractor, but I no longer live close to him. It is hard for me to find a new one each time we move. I have to say that Dr. Cruz is awesome! His adjustments are painless and the muscle reactivation is like magic! I've never felt better!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.