Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MODE 1 Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Oswego, IL 60543

804 Barton Dr, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 247-8428

https://www.mode1realestate.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

225 N Columbus

(312) 469-8120

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

1122 W Armitage Ave

(773) 805-9305

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate Services

350 S Northwest Hwy

(847) 287-4901

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

914 S Wabash Ave

(312) 461-9332
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

6103 W Montrose Ave

(847) 521-2229
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

8152 Kennedy Ave

(219) 923-1602

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in residential real estate throughout the Chicagoland area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Leah Kathryn on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2019, 04:33 AM
    I used Michelle to sell my old house, AND buy my new one. I previously had a VERY bad experience with a consulted realtor and called her in TEARS! She had to deal with a difficult situation selling my old one. Not only did she help ease my mind, but she sold my old house in a few days! AND navigated getting me into another amazing house right after! I love having her help me and answer all my questions! She’s honest and so professional! 100% will use her again!
    Kristin Kaplan on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/29/2019, 10:33 AM
    Michelle is extremely knowledgeable about the market and was able to quickly answer all my questions. I highly recommend working with Michelle if you need a realtor. She went above and beyond every step of the way. Her knowledge, honesty and responsiveness made Michelle an absolute pleasure to work with.
    Jennifer Hamilton Cook on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/27/2019, 06:03 AM
    Michelle did an amazing job for us! She knew just what needed to be done to get the house ready to sell. We had an offer within 24 hours! She was able to walk me through the entire process calming my worries for any little hiccups along the way. Not only did she sell my home in Oswego, she interviewed multiple realtors in Florida for us to find one that would be a perfect fit to help us find a home here! Michelle definitely went above and beyond for us!
    Featured content
    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

    Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    Eva Speice on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/10/2019, 03:05 AM
    Michelle is super knowledgeable about the current market trends and pricing .
    Timmy Nemeth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/23/2018, 20:39 PM
    Michelle will go above and beyond to help you with your real estate needs. She truly does care about her clients. Her honesty and integrity put her at a level other realtors in the area can never reach.
    Dan Wagner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/30/2018, 15:09 PM
    Greg Tanner on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/24/2017, 02:24 AM
    Jeri-Lee Vermeer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/23/2017, 07:12 AM
    Melanie Collins on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/23/2017, 04:20 AM
    Locally owned and operated. No nationwide franchises and money goes back into the community. That's my kind of agency!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.