Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
247 reviews
|Beauty|Coral Springs, FL 33073

4641 N, FL-7, Coral Springs, FL 33073

(954) 825-0088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Moda Hair Salons' exclusive services utilize the finest products available, taking your hair care to the next level. We strive to fulfill each of our client's special needs and desires. Our Stylist are trained in the latest techniques of hair design, color and conditioning; and through their imagination and vision, personalize your look. We invite you to visit our unique team of professionals dedicated to making your experience most pleasurable and satisfying.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
247 reviews
5215
  
48
  
31
  
23
  
18
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 102 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elvira Ivelisse Rosa on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 14:33 PM
ELLA ES LA MEJOR PELUQUERA DEL MUNDO
Ella Koteczek on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2019, 01:34 AM
I just want to say a big THANK YOU to the Sunday crew and to let me come in one hour before closing for a quick fast BUT FANTASTING haircut and blow dry that end up exactly like 👍 I imagine it👏 😉 . My first visit at your cozy place and I'm glad I Google it by putting "the most recommended hair salon near me" 🤗 so glad I read most most of the reviews they end up true about the sweet owner and the crew that work together as a great team. Thank you MIHN and JAHLESA I will proudly recommend you to anyone who is in need for a professionally/ passionetly created HAIR MASTERING💇
Diana Beckwith on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 08:52 AM
It’s hard to find someone that can do my hair, I relocated from Miami to Coral Springs and FINALLY found a salon that gets my hair! Thank you Minh and your staff. Beautifully done!!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Esmeralda Sweeney on Facebook

9 months ago

01/25/2019, 06:25 AM
Great customer service too!
Jessica Muñiz on Facebook

9 months ago

01/11/2019, 04:43 AM
I originally had an earlier appt yesterday in which I couldnt make it, however I called and explained and the staff suggested I just swing by but it will be a little bit of a wait..Man!...was it worth the drive!, zero wait and my princess was happy with her hair cut! the experience was amazing, the atmosphere and energy is positive the music is great. I will be making my haircut appt very soon :D and as for my daughter she will be a regular customer. #awesomeplace #MingIsGreat
Karla M. Ortiz on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 00:01 AM
My hair is gorgeous! Thank you!
Okan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2018, 04:00 AM
very happy with trim/layers/style
Shiree Nicole on Facebook

10 months ago

12/13/2018, 04:29 AM
Jahlesa did an awesome job with my 3 textures of curls. She was able to shape my hair and blend the textures together. She also gave me tips on how to keep my hair looking great throughout the week. I received so many compliments on my hair afterward. I will definitely be returning.
Zoraya M Reynóso on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 09:23 AM
Very nice and inviting salon. Service was great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.