Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobley Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
425 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Fayetteville, GA 30214

539 Glynn St N Suite A, #A, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(678) 817-7722

https://www.eyecarefayette.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(712) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(107) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.9
(493) · Healthcare

4180 Old Milton Pkwy #1d

(770) 776-9000
4.8
(73) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822
About

Our optometrist in Fayetteville, GA offers a wide range of eye care services including ocular diseases management, contact lenses fitting, eye exams and ocular emergencies. We provide eyeglasses and contact lens fitting for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
425 reviews
5396
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stacy H. review for Mobley Eye Care
Stacy H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/14/2015, 10:59 AM
I brought my children in for their yearly check ups. The staff was very friendly and cooperative with my children. They don't usually like going to doctors offices, but the doctor really put them at ease. Will be returning next year.
D H. review for Mobley Eye Care
D H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/23/2014, 01:19 AM
Wow! I really wish that I had taken these ratings seriously. This is absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with any doctor's office. Not only is the office staff horribly unprofessional, all other ratings have experienced almost the same problems. Wrong prescriptions, over-charging, etc. The "general manager" actually even accused me of "telling a fib" and said that "I" ordered the wrong prescription. Not sure when a patient was given a license to order their own prescription, but apparently I did. No, they did not correct their mistake, no they did not refund my money. I am stuck with an over priced pair of glasses that still aren't correct. And...it only took 5 months to receive these amazing, expensive, incorrect glasses. Read reviews people, read reviews! Zero was not an option, had to go with one undeserved star!
Respond to negative reviews
Odetti R. review for Mobley Eye Care
Odetti R. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 12:05 PM
Dr. Mobley is the reason I gave a 5 star rating. He's funny, friendly, and knowledgeable and never rushes through my exams. He got my prescription right on and I can see great! Yes, the staff could be friendlier, so I agree with everyone on that. I received my glasses sooner than I expected. Love the office decor!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
A B. review for Mobley Eye Care
A B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 12:55 PM
Unfortunately 0 is not an option here, so I must put 1. They charged me and my insurance over $1,000 for frame and lenses. After a few days, I realized that my vision was not correct. I went back and they admitted that they had accidentally put in the wrong lenses. Instead of correcting their mistake, they stubbornly wanted to charge an extra $200 to have it fixed. Now I am stuck with glasses that do not fit me properly. And don't let the Demandforce result on Google search fool you - this is a paid service for businesses that lets them pick and choose what to put out there.
Respond to negative reviews
Kim B. review for Mobley Eye Care
Kim B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 20:27 PM
I regret ever visiting this business. They made a fraudulent charge on my credit card and refused to reverse the transaction. I contacted the bank and after the investigation I was refunded my money. They blocked me from speaking with the manager about three times, then the manager finally accepted my call, but refused to credit my card for an authorization I never approved. The staff is very unprofessional and talks very loud about personal information that shouldn't be discussed around customers.
Respond to negative reviews
Trish Rhodes review for Mobley Eye Care
Trish Rhodes on Foursquare

11 years ago

09/07/2011, 02:30 AM
New address : 539 N. Glynn Street, Fayetteville, GA
cthomp214 review for Mobley Eye Care
cthomp214 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/12/2010, 11:11 AM
I was very unhappy with my one and only visit to Mobley Eye Care. The front office staff was too busy talking amongest themselves about a dinner they were attending and who was going to order what. My insurance company was waiving the copay for the eye exam and sent a letter confirming this to me. I gave the staff the letter and was told they were not participating in that program even after I confirmed with the insurance company. I waited for 45 minutes on the doctor, got my exam and paid my copay. I was found to have 20/30 vision for distance. They were certainly more than happy to assist me with purchasing eye wear. I declined there was no way I was giving this office any more money. I called my insurance company and they have intervened. They spoke with the office manager and she offered to refund my money once the insurance company paid them. Apparently there was a "mix up" when I went in for my appointment. I called the office today to check on the status and was told the office manager was the only person that could tell me whether or not the insurance has paid the claim. She was not in today and would be back tomorrow. I will call tomorrow to see. I will put in another call to the insurance company today. Would not recommend this office for any reason at any time.
Respond to negative reviews
shfejo71 review for Mobley Eye Care
shfejo71 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

02/20/2008, 00:32 AM
Very poor costumer service. When I entered the location for the first time I was not acknowledged by anyone standing at the counter eating their lunches with their fingers, and I thought it was funny to read the sign on the counter that said "no food or drinks allowed". I did not feel confident in giving them my business if it weren't for my insurance company wanting me to go there. It was not a good first time experience and will not be returning there after my glasses are finally given to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.