Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobley Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
401 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Fayetteville, GA 30214

539 Glynn St N Suite A, #A, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(678) 817-7722

https://www.eyecarefayette.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414
4.9
(89) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1065 Sullivan Rd C

(770) 254-9997
4.8
(67) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

870 Inman Village Parkway Northeast Ste. 3

(404) 589-0822
4.8
(312) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

3552 GA-138

(770) 506-7310
4.8
(440) · Healthcare

4180 Old Milton Pkwy #1d

(770) 776-9000
About

Our optometrist in Fayetteville, GA offers a wide range of eye care services including ocular diseases management, contact lenses fitting, eye exams and ocular emergencies. We provide eyeglasses and contact lens fitting for all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
401 reviews
5372
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Magan B. review for Mobley Eye Care
Magan B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 18:28 PM
Absolute worst place ever! It's been 6 weeks since we ordered my daughters glasses and still haven't gotten them. We took part of her prescription to Vision works and even with ordering lenses got them in 4 days. Told them to cancel her order since they supposedly hadn't been made yet and they told me to call the insurance company and refused to refund our money.
Respond to negative reviews
Joanna R. review for Mobley Eye Care
Joanna R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 20:02 PM
i had an accident at work and something got into my eye and it was on a Monday and I called the office and the office closes at 5:00 pm and it was 4:30 and they took me without any hesitation!!! the dr was great and the office staff was very friendly, I now take my whole family to this office!!!!
Tabitha C. review for Mobley Eye Care
Tabitha C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 09:43 AM
I had a wonderful experience. I wasn't sure after reading the reviews but the staff are great and i love my new glasses!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Cassandra L. review for Mobley Eye Care
Cassandra L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 06:03 AM
This office is wonderful!! I called in at 8:30AM this morning because i woke not being able to see a thing. The office told me to come right on in and they would take care of me. Dr. Roberts was very helpful and was able to help me get my vision together. Turns out I got something in my eye while i was sleeping and he flushed it right out! The staff was also very friendly and helpful. I will be making this my regular optometrist office from now on. Thank You Mobley Eye Care!
Alexis C. review for Mobley Eye Care
Alexis C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:52 AM
I came in as a walkin and was seen immediately. The office is decorated very nicely and the staff is very professional. They presented me with frames that looked wonderful on me. Will return next year and highly recommend Mobley Eye Care to my friends and family.
Daniel G. review for Mobley Eye Care
Daniel G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 20:59 PM
I actually heard about this place from a co-worker who just bragged about how great it was. This year my son came home with a note from school saying he needed his eyes checked. I called and booked an appt. It was easy, fast, and simple. Took him a couple days later. The office clean and modern style. Nicely decorated, very inviting. The front desk workers are friendly. The doc is great. The lady who helped with picking my sons glasses made it so easy and quick. 5 stars doesn't even do this place justice. Outstanding. I'm going next month for my own appt my family and I have just found our permanent eye doc.
La'shauna W. review for Mobley Eye Care
La'shauna W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 19:01 PM
Let's put it like this.. i dont really write reviews but this dr office was so cool that im writing a review. the people are fun and always respectful. they listened to what i wanted and didnt try to make me buy anything i didnt want or need.
Sandy C. review for Mobley Eye Care
Sandy C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/08/2016, 13:47 PM
I am so happy with my entire experience, I was refereed here by my sister-n-law. The office actually fit me in on day I needed to come in which was very convenient. Very nice office, I was greeted by a sweet lady once I walked in the door. It was a normal wait time, no longer than it takes at any of my other Doctor appts. The Doctor is very professional and also has a sense of humor. After I saw the Doc. I was taken to pick out glasses and I have never seen such a big variety of unique glasses. The lady had me try some on that I would of never given a chance had she not suggested to. I'm so glad she did because I went with a fresh popping look and I haven't gotten so many compliments in a long time. They know what they're doing and they have complimented my style so much with these glasses.
Savannah J. review for Mobley Eye Care
Savannah J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/14/2016, 13:30 PM
I would give it 1/2 a star if I could. Service was horrid, staff was in a rush . Front desk lady was very quick to snap, and would just yell my personal info out loud . I can't believe anyone would come here . Lady selling glasses was trashy and mean , and could careless about me or how long I shopped alone. Doctor was very nice however and spent the time to talk to me
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.