Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Diego, CA 92102 United States

958 22nd St, San Diego, CA 92102 United States

(619) 917-3021

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/DENTBUMPER.COM?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(1) · Tires

148 Broadway

(619) 691-6360
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6696 Miramar Rd

(858) 558-8562
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

4876 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 265-1725
About

Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions is your place to go for any of your auto repairs. We have over 16 years of experience in auto repair from the smallest dent jobs to major paint, collision and damage repairs we are one of the leaders in dent and bumper repair services. Our extensive experience and careful work, has allowed us to focus on our customers, taking customer satisfaction to heart in everything we do. We not only guarantee 100% satisfaction in our work, but we are also an all-mobile company, coming to you for any and all repairs you might need for your vehicle. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelli S. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Kelli S. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/12/2012, 16:49 PM
Awesome company! – I highly recommend this place to anyone! I have a brand new infiniti and don't like just anyone working on my car, but this company made my bumper look brand new and for a very good price. I had a few estimates from other places and it was 4 times higher there. My husband also had half of his car touched up after it was keyed and it looks brand new again. They came right to my house to fix it also. I am so thankful I found this company and will definitely use their service again! Kelli from Imperial Beach
Ezekiel E. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Ezekiel E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/11/2010, 14:39 PM
Eko I looked around to try and find the best deal to fix a dent and some scratches on my rear bumper. I got a quote from BumperDoc for about $350. They would also need it for a whole day.
Ezekiel E. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Ezekiel E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/11/2010, 13:22 PM
Eko I looked around to try and find the best deal to fix a dent and some scratches on my rear bumper. I got a quote from BumperDoc for about $350. They would also need it for a whole day. I called Dent & Bumper Solutions instead. On one Saturday afternoon, they gave me a quote of $250 and fixed the bumper in TWO HOURS at my house. Overall, I'm satisifed. Some minor inconsistencies in the paint job (bubbles here and there), but nothing I can't overlook for a $100 difference in price and a essentially new bumper in less than a day.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
nathan g. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
nathan g. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2010, 17:35 PM
Dent Repair Fast! I had been living with several dents and dings on my truck for sometime, I was finally convinced to do something about it. That??s when I found Mobile Dent Repair Solutions. These guys are the best in San Diego. They came to my home and before I knew it my vehicle was dent free. Great work, affordable.
michelle b. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
michelle b. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/26/2010, 02:05 AM
Bummer Awesomeness After being in a minor fender bender recently I called Mobile Bumper Solutions of San Diego. They were very helpful, came to me and handled my bumper repair for less than I thought it would cost. My bumper looks factory fresh. Thanks guys!
bert s. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
bert s. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 11:11 AM
Flawless Workmanship I had this company come out to my house and repair my back bumper. The work they did was excellent, I couldn't be happier. My bumper looks brand new, it was done in one day, and the pricing was very reasonable.
chris t. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
chris t. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 08:03 AM
Great Prices I got into a small fender bender and took my car to the dealer to get it fixed. After they quoted me over a grand to repair a small ding on my bumper I decided to look for other options. After getting a few quote I went with these guys and they did a great job for less than half of what the dealer wanted.
steven b. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
steven b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/23/2009, 14:29 PM
Dent & Bumper Solutions is an amazing mobile bumper repair company. I didn't have time to leave my car at a bumper repair shop all day. These guys came to my work, fixed a dent in my door and my rear bumper in a few hours. They are very fast and very professional and they did a outstanding job. Mobile bumper repair is the way to go. I highly recommend this company, give these guys a shot.
ChrisTopper review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
ChrisTopper on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/19/2009, 15:35 PM
Excellent Mobile Bumper Repair Service! – Dent and Bumper Solutions is the most professional and reliable mobile bumper repair service in San Diego I have ever hired. There is no question I will be calling these guys to repair my bumper next time I run over the fire hyrant!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.