Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
21 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|San Diego, CA 92102

958 22nd St, San Diego, CA 92102

(619) 917-3021

https://www.afternic.com/forsale/DENTBUMPER.COM?utm_source=TDFS&utm_medium=sn_affiliate_click&utm_campaign=TDFS_GoDaddy_DLS&traffic_type=TDFS&traffic_id=GoDaddy_DLS

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

148 Broadway

(619) 691-6360
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8635 Commerce Ave

(858) 566-8807
5.0
(6) · Automotive

6696 Miramar Rd

(858) 558-8562
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

4442 Estrella Ave

(858) 444-5390
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

4876 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 265-1725
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
About

Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions is your place to go for any of your auto repairs. We have over 16 years of experience in auto repair from the smallest dent jobs to major paint, collision and damage repairs we are one of the leaders in dent and bumper repair services. Our extensive experience and careful work, has allowed us to focus on our customers, taking customer satisfaction to heart in everything we do. We not only guarantee 100% satisfaction in our work, but we are also an all-mobile company, coming to you for any and all repairs you might need for your vehicle. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
21 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Luis Ochoa review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Luis Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 15:02 PM
Luis Ochoa review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Luis Ochoa on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 03:11 AM
Isabellina a. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Isabellina a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 07:22 AM
I had a huge dent in my back bumper. I was pretty sure there was no way to repair it. After looking at the prices for a new bumper and the cost to get it painted. I decided to give this company a shot. I highly recommend this company for all dent or bumper repairs. It was way cheaper than getting a whole new bumper, and they did it in the parking garage while I was at work.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Isabellina a. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Isabellina a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/30/2013, 05:00 AM
Highly recommend I had a huge dent in my back bumper. I was pretty sure there was no way to repair it. After looking at the prices for a new bumper and the cost to get it painted. I decided to give this company a shot. I highly recommend this company for all dent or bumper repairs. It was way cheaper than getting a whole new bumper, and they did it in the parking garage while I was at work.
Ada a. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
Ada a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 16:25 PM
Awesome job Luis at Dent & Bumper Solutions did an awesome job on my front and back bumper. The guy did not stop working for 6! hours because I had to leave at certain time, so he came to my house and finished the job without even taking a lunch break! The paint match was perfect, and my front and back bumper are like new. Given he came to my house, the price was even lower than what other repair "brick and mortar" shops gave me. I shopped around before I hired Dent & Bumper Solutions. They were the only ones who actually answered the phone (I hate voicemails), and the only ones who actually kept the appointment time, and called to confirm prior coming. I am pleased with my choice, and will use them again if I need dent repairs.
adaa224 d. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
adaa224 d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/19/2013, 06:39 AM
Luis at Dent & Bumper Solutions did an awesome job on my front and back bumper. The guy did not stop working for 6! hours because I had to leave at certain time, so he came to my house and finished the job without even taking a lunch break! The paint match was perfect, and my front and back bumper are like new. Given he came to my house, the price was even lower than what other repair "brick and mortar" shops gave me. I shopped around before I hired Dent & Bumper Solutions. They were the only ones who actually answered the phone (I hate voicemails), and the only ones who actually kept the appointment time, and called to confirm prior coming. I am pleased with my choice, and will use them again if I need dent repairs.
kristen t. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
kristen t. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 10:43 AM
Can't believe how bad their painting job turn out. And they did nothing about it. Just kept trying to justify it.
pat c. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
pat c. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 03:57 AM
I had a horrible experience with this company. Hired them to repair my bumper and repaint my hood and the service was horrible. The paint couldn't be worse, it ended up looking as if I had paint myself. He used a different color and had many paint drops on top of it(I don't know how to explain) as final result. Afterwords when I talk to him about the results he told me that he couldn't match the color, for that I needed to take my car to a body shop. This is something he should had told me beforehand. I contact the company with no luck. the lady in charge never even send someone to take a look at it. She told me that I got a good deal, they usually charge more for this service. REALLY???? I FEEL SOOOOOO LUCKY. I'm taking them to court. Whatever you do, don't choose this company to do your car work. I would hate to see more people go through what I did.
mike j. review for Mobile Dent & Bumper Solutions
mike j. on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2012, 03:54 AM
Horrible service. They don't know what they are doing and they don't really care. They gotta be paying their employees to be writing reviews in this site. Based on my experience this is a horrible company, terrible service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.