Logo White
Watch Demo

Mobile Community Management Co

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Real Estate|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1801 E Edinger Ave # 230, #230, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 480-1120

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Management One
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

620 Newport Center Dr # 1100

(949) 721-6608

4 people are looking at this business

City Commercial Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662

1 person is looking at this business

Hawes Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

846 W Foothill Blvd # U

(909) 985-9796

2 people are looking at this business

Starcrest Properties
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

25096 Jefferson Ave

(951) 837-5055

1 person is looking at this business

Brent Heflin Realty Incorporated
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

275 Redondo Ave #201

(562) 930-0069
New Castle Management Group
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

515 N La Brea Ave

(310) 362-6164

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
twwistermom on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/06/2011, 19:10 PM
swanlake mobile home park – . As far as the staff here, they are the worst part of life in this park. If you have a nice home they will harass you until you leave. If you pay your rent on time and do what you are supposed to they will harass you until you leave, they want your house to sell.
Yes, there are drug dealers here, and all the other crap. As far as the "background check and credit check" that is just another way for them to make money. The office will tell you as long as you have never been evicted from here they will welcome you. The don't care about your credit or even if you are on probation. All they care about is whether or not your kids toys are out, they expect you to put aw
...  more>>
clipalong on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/22/2009, 01:15 AM
Watch out! Lawyers own this company – They constantly send notices to move or remove items that are not against park rules (arbitrarily changes constantly), they write "2nd" notice on first notices, they threaten to send people to trim trees and charge owners tons of money (against the law, see 2009 Mobilehome Residency Law 798.37.5...all trees on property are responsibility of PARK OWNER)......................................................................................
Other rules for homeowners in their parks to know are:
798.39 (b) (security deposit to be returned on demand)
798.19.5 (First Right of Refusal)
798.37.5 (park owner SOLELY responsible for all trees)
......................
...  more>>
mtom on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/26/2009, 18:31 PM
Unethical, Horrible Company – These people have been fined by HUD and Fair Housing, and investigated by the District Attorney in three counties, for their corrupt business practices. They participate in the sale of substandard, unsafe units, then they harass owners into making repairs and paying outrageous space rent. Their space rents are twice as high as anyone in the area, and they go through managers like tissues. Their corporate employees are rude, sneaky and dishonest. They are absolutely terrible, and if you consider buying a mobile home, do NOT buy one in any of their parks. Just horrible!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
PerryCarbonara on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/26/2008, 17:44 PM
A good company to work for. – I worked for MCM in San Jose,Ca. and it was one of my best jobs I had and I would work for them again.David if you would consider rehiring me contact me by my e-mail I'm looking for work and will relocate.
ksosei66 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2008, 04:12 AM
inquiry – If you were ever employed by Tatum Kaplan Financial, Mobile Community Management or any of their mobile home parks please contact me at:
"ksosei66@yahoo.cxm"
meluskig on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/10/2007, 23:18 PM
HORRIBLE TO DEAL WITH! – MCM is a horrible company. There communication is basically nothing. I received a letter stating that I had to remove a outside table. It also said I was warned twice already and if not removed I will be terminated from my tenancy. I was never given ANY notices from the park. Then when I tried to call to get more information they just blew me off stated that I just need to move the table. If you are considering a mobile community make sure MCM is not associated with the place you are looking to live. They have no communication and are very frustrating to deal with.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.