Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobile Community Management Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Property Management|Santa Ana, CA 92705

1801 E Edinger Ave # 230, #230, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 480-1120

https://www.mellon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Property Management

9841 Airport Blvd # 700

(310) 665-9600

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

811 N Catalina Ave #2018

(310) 280-6408

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

25096 Jefferson Ave # B

(951) 837-5055
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1601 Cloverfield Blvd # 2

(310) 460-3462

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

8929 S Sepulveda Blvd # 130

(310) 417-8048

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
twwistermom on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/06/2011, 19:10 PM
swanlake mobile home park – . As far as the staff here, they are the worst part of life in this park. If you have a nice home they will harass you until you leave. If you pay your rent on time and do what you are supposed to they will harass you until you leave, they want your house to sell. Yes, there are drug dealers here, and all the other crap. As far as the "background check and credit check" that is just another way for them to make money. The office will tell you as long as you have never been evicted from here they will welcome you. The don't care about your credit or even if you are on probation. All they care about is whether or not your kids toys are out, they expect you to put away all outside play toys (unless you work here) and they want your recyclables either in your house or in the trash. So if you live green and you recycle don't live here. If you have kids don't live here! As far as getting in the gate nobody ever has a problem with that, they never change the color of the stickers, and they could care less what house you are going to or if anyone is even home. If a crime does occur they will not let you see their video tapes. Suggestions have been made to the park office but they don't care!! It is a shame this could be a nice place to live. My advice to the pitiful owners, and managers stop worrying about the nice people who pay their rent on time who may have a piece of trash or two and worry about the riff raff. How about you worry about the millions of cats that live here...that keep reproducing. Apply policies that can make a difference, like changing the sticker color every year. Or calling the home to see if we actually know the person who says they are coming to our house. Actually check backgrounds and don't just let in everyone. Let us have our guard dogs! How about putting camera's every where. How about the rules apply to everyone. How about we all get to put up walls around our homes. You all get the point right! THIS PLACE SUCKS!!! WISH THEY WOULD NOT HAVE LIED WHEN I WAS INQUIRING ABOUT MOVING IN!!!
clipalong on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/22/2009, 01:15 AM
Watch out! Lawyers own this company – They constantly send notices to move or remove items that are not against park rules (arbitrarily changes constantly), they write "2nd" notice on first notices, they threaten to send people to trim trees and charge owners tons of money (against the law, see 2009 Mobilehome Residency Law 798.37.5...all trees on property are responsibility of PARK OWNER)...................................................................................... Other rules for homeowners in their parks to know are: 798.39 (b) (security deposit to be returned on demand) 798.19.5 (First Right of Refusal) 798.37.5 (park owner SOLELY responsible for all trees) ..................................................................................... Check your "Lease Contract" regarding trees, and pay attention. They say you are responsible for trees "except as allowed under civil code 798.37.5". That's the civil code that says THEY ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE!! ..................................................................................... Their newest trick is to trick all owners into signing "First Right of Refusal" forms...under the guise of a "Rent Stabilization Program". It's illegal to force FROR forms, they have to trade something for it. In this case, they are TRICKING people into trading by DUPING them into thinking park is being nice and offering to lower rent. ..................................................................................... I can read English, didn't fall for it...sure feel badly for those who are easily intimidated or can't read English well. ..................................................................................... As a homeowner in a park in Santa Ana, I can say I agree completely with the negative reviews, and am not surprised a former employee wants back in. The employees seem to be ruthless and cold-hearted, play dumb to hide behind false ignorance...and must be paid well.
mtom on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/26/2009, 18:31 PM
Unethical, Horrible Company – These people have been fined by HUD and Fair Housing, and investigated by the District Attorney in three counties, for their corrupt business practices. They participate in the sale of substandard, unsafe units, then they harass owners into making repairs and paying outrageous space rent. Their space rents are twice as high as anyone in the area, and they go through managers like tissues. Their corporate employees are rude, sneaky and dishonest. They are absolutely terrible, and if you consider buying a mobile home, do NOT buy one in any of their parks. Just horrible!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
PerryCarbonara on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/26/2008, 17:44 PM
A good company to work for. – I worked for MCM in San Jose,Ca. and it was one of my best jobs I had and I would work for them again.David if you would consider rehiring me contact me by my e-mail I'm looking for work and will relocate.
ksosei66 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/13/2008, 04:12 AM
inquiry – If you were ever employed by Tatum Kaplan Financial, Mobile Community Management or any of their mobile home parks please contact me at: "ksosei66@yahoo.cxm"
meluskig on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/10/2007, 23:18 PM
HORRIBLE TO DEAL WITH! – MCM is a horrible company. There communication is basically nothing. I received a letter stating that I had to remove a outside table. It also said I was warned twice already and if not removed I will be terminated from my tenancy. I was never given ANY notices from the park. Then when I tried to call to get more information they just blew me off stated that I just need to move the table. If you are considering a mobile community make sure MCM is not associated with the place you are looking to live. They have no communication and are very frustrating to deal with.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.