Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobile Austin Notary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Notaries|Austin, TX 78731

3616 Far West Blvd, Ste 117-126, Austin, TX 78731

(512) 318-2500

https://www.mobileaustinnotary.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(30) · Notaries

3300 Bee Cave Rd #650

(512) 327-9101
About

Mobile Austin Notary is a statewide mobile legal and real estate services company that provides 24 hour mobile notary public, courier, and loan signing agent services. Our public notary service experts can travel to you or your clients 24/7, including weekends (Saturdays and Sundays) and all major holidays. We also provide same day Texas Secretary of State and rush federal U.S Department of State apostille, authentication, and embassy/consulate/consular document legalization filing services. Our 24-7 traveling public notaries can notarize and perform notarizations on the United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) Employment Eligibility Verification Form I-9 (we act as an auth

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel Castelan on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 13:43 PM
I needed to get something notarized ASAP and Austin Mobile Notary got it taken care of in less than an hour! This was fast immediate service straight to my door on a Saturday night. I am beyond thankful for this service and will recommend this to anyone in need. Thank you again Mobile Austin Notary!!
Yukino Koizumi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 04:12 AM
Our company needed an I-9 form authorized agent for one of our new employees based in Texas. We called around and no notary would do this except for this company.
Steven Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 06:17 AM
Taking a new position with an oil company in South America and I have to get a ton of travel documents notarized and then sometime called an apostille that I had never heard of. I typed in Corpus Christi apostille into Google and a YouTube video about this popped up. Called the number on the video and they explained how the process works. They ended up saving me a long drive to Austin by apostilling the two documents I needed on my behalf. Thanks
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Hardacre Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:39 AM
I was in Austin for SXSW and I needed to get a bunch of contracts notarized between different people for my company. Since all of the people traveled to Austin and working different hours the logistics was a nightmare. These guys helped me setup four different notary location appointments over three different days. They even brought all the documents back to my hotel after they were notarized.
Alice North on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 02:28 AM
Just had a baby girl (Tanya Ann) and my husband and I were told by friends that we should have a Will done. We had no idea what to do or the money to afford a lawyer. We found Mobile Austin Notary after searching online and their site walked us through the entire Texas Will process steps and they referred us to Legal Zoom where we got two Wills, Medical POA, and Durable POA's created for around $100 and then had one of their mobile notaries travel to our home to help execute everything. Can't recommend them enough.
Douglas Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 02:23 AM
Drove into Austin from Shreveport to buy a used RV and I needed a notary public to notarize the bill of sale when I got into town. I called these guys and they had someone meet me and the seller at the Denny's off of I-35 at 9pm to finalize the sale.
Carol Con on Dex Knows

6 years ago

06/01/2015, 02:00 AM
Study Abroad I'm going to Spain to study abroad for a year, but I was told by the university in Madrid that I needed to get my college transcripts and diploma apostilled before they could accept me as a student. I had never heard of that before. So I did some research and I found out I can't get an apostille done in Plano, TX where I live or even in the Dallas area. I found this company that I sent all my college records to and they hand filed my degree and transcripts at the Texas Secretary of State in Austin, TX on my behalf and I had everything back to me in two business days. This company saved me a lot of time and worry to say the least.
Carol Con on Superpages

6 years ago

05/18/2015, 09:25 AM
I'm going to Spain to study abroad for a year, but I was told by the university in Madrid that I needed to get my college transcripts and diploma apostilled before they could accept me as a student. I had never heard of that before. So I did some research and I found out I can't get an apostille done in Plano, TX where I live or even in the Dallas area. I found this company that I sent all my college records to and they hand filed my degree and transcripts at the Texas Secretary of State in Austin, TX on my behalf and I had everything back to me in two business days. This company saved me a lot of time and worry to say the least.
Dan C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

04/24/2015, 02:02 AM
Ex-Wife Served Trying to get divorce papers served on my soon to be hellish ex-wife, problem is she lives in a little hick Texas town and I'm in Colorado. Googled the county she lives in and these guys popped up. They got her served and I'm a finally a free man!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.