Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mobil 1 Lube Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
571 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7800 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 689-2155

https://www.mobil1lube.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Tires

211 NW 27th Ave

(954) 797-7055
5.0
(19) · Auto Repair

766 NE Dixie Hwy

(772) 225-3876
5.0
(5) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1360 SE Huffman Rd

(772) 335-4101
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3100 45th St

(561) 471-8848
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

12550 S Military Trail

(561) 637-3710
About

Specialties Mobil 1 Lube Express is celebrating over 27 years of business. We specialize in 10 minute while you wait oil changes using Mobil 1 synthetic products including Mobil 1 Automatic Transmission Fluid, Mobil 1 Synthetic Gear Oils, and Mobil 1 High Efficiency Oil Filters. We provide all preventative maintenance services including radiator services, transmission services, fuel system services, cabin air filter replacements, and much more. There is no appointment required for any of our services. We serve the community by providing excellent services at fair prices and we never hesitate to lend a helping hand. We proudly serve the West Palm Beach, Royal Palm Beach, Wellington, Loxahatch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
571 reviews
5454
  
435
  
316
  
24
  
142
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rick Sullivan review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Rick Sullivan on Facebook

7 years ago

07/27/2015, 05:41 AM
Great Quick service !! Very efficient very quick. No stress at all. In and out service
MzJanice Jenks review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
MzJanice Jenks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 03:29 AM
Very great customer service! Oil change was quick! Reasonable prices.
Ethel Becks review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Ethel Becks on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2015, 07:55 AM
We just had our oil changed and I am very pleased with the service at this Mobil Oil Change place. Keep up the great work.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Fidel Mayorga review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Fidel Mayorga on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2015, 02:34 AM
Mary Cunningham review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Mary Cunningham on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2015, 05:59 AM
Excellent service, friendly staff! Love that you are in and out in 15 minutes or less and it does not compromise the service you receive. They have their system down!
Queenie Johnson Carver review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Queenie Johnson Carver on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 03:46 AM
Great customer service. Super friendly manager, Jerome.
Marquita MsQweet Thornton review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Marquita MsQweet Thornton on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:56 AM
If you are looking for a good and quick page to go for oil change this is the place to be. They not only got done fast they have a massage chair in the waiting area. I don't want to leave lol. Good job fellas
Joshua Whatley review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Joshua Whatley on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 02:42 AM
This is my first time coming her and the people here are great. I would recommend this place to anyone that likes a great customer service with there experience.
Charley Devalon review for Mobil 1 Lube Express
Charley Devalon on Facebook

7 years ago

05/06/2015, 02:31 AM
I was just at Mobil lube the service was excellent my car was on point. Thanks guys
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.