Logo White
Watch Demo

Moa Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Torrance, CA 90505

3226 Sepulveda Blvd, Suite E, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 530-2875

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dental Implantologist, Cosmetic Dentist David Lee, DDS, MS, CAGS, Torrance, CA, practices a full scope of General and Cosmetic dentistry with expertise ranging from Porcelain Veneers to Dental Implants, Crowns and Bridges, Removable Dentures, Extractions, Oral surgeries, Orthodontics(Braces), Clear Braces (Invisalign), Root Canal Treatment (Endodontic Treatment), Periodontal Treatment (Gum Treatment), TMJ Treatment, Pedodontics (Children Dentistry), and Dental Fillings for the patients in South Bay area such as Torrance, Gardena, Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Manhattan Beach, San Pedro, Harbor City, Carson, Long Beach. Dr. Lee can now correct a wide variety of so-called permanent cosmetic den

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:58 AM
Dr. Shrestha was very personable and concerned about my dental health. I felt cared for and comfortable
Carolina S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 09:54 AM
Service was great and staff super welcoming and friendly!
Milagro O. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:08 AM
Great place to get your teeth the best care.
Dr has the most steady firm hand yet gentle with patients Listening to their concern
Great dentist
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/06/2017, 09:17 AM
I've followed Dr. S from Marina Dentistry.... she's THAT good. Very comforting. Treats you like family.
Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/03/2017, 09:26 AM
Very professional excellent dental services and great customer service. Thank you
Danielle R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:11 AM
I seriously hate the dentist, I always have. But I Loved Loved my experience here! Dr, Rosi Shrestha was awesome and all the ladies are so nice! they make you feel comfortable and welcome. I got my teeth cleaned and got my trays for teeth whiting at home. They went out of their way to make sure i got the right % of whiting cream.
Manilyn Villafuerte on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2017, 09:49 AM
The friendliest, honest, BEST in South Bay ��! They brought me back the beautiful smile I've been longing for in years!!! Thank you again and I'm so glad to have found you guys! ���
Rika Taketsuna on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2015, 11:25 AM
Diana Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:46 AM
Love it here!!!!!!!! Great office, great staff, really good prices.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.