Logo White
Watch Demo

Miyasaki Dental

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95818

1428 U St, Sacramento, CA 95818

(916) 442-8911

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Patrick A Penney Dds, Inc
5.0
(7) · Dental

1273 32nd St

(916) 453-1808

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Dental

6910 Douglas Blvd.

(916) 780-7676

5 people are looking at this business

Robert M Alexander Dds Ms
5.0
(2) · Dental

6809 Five Star Blvd #300

(916) 630-0306

1 person is looking at this business

Sacramento Oral Surgery
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

Henrik E Hansen Dds Inc
5.0
(14) · Dental

1700 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 429-2633

3 people are looking at this business

Kenneth B Frostad, Dds, Ms
5.0
(3) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545

2 people are looking at this business

About

Miyasaki Dental provides our patients with a multitude of general dentistry services ranging from Zoom teeth whitening and cosmetic services, to regular check ups, implants, fast ortho (Invisalign & Cfast), TMD, and a number of minimally invasive procedures to have our patients smiling out the door. For a complete list of specialized services visit our website at www.MiyasakiDental.com or call our office for more information at (916)442-8911. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill Perlman on Facebook

9 days ago

11/13/2019, 03:12 AM
I love the team at Miyasaki Dental!! Dr. Mike Miyasaki is my favorite dentist ever!! I was extremely dental phobic when a friend recommended Dr Miyasaki a few years ago. Since then Dr. Miyasaki and his team have seen me through several difficult issues with empathy and gentle care. I am always impressed by their ability to find a solution that works best for me to help me keep smiling. Great dental care and also great people. I highly recommend.
Andrey Mironyuk on Facebook

a month ago

10/11/2019, 01:52 AM
Did many things at their office, Dr.Mike Miyasaki extremely professional, amazing and friendly staff and best customer service. Definitely will recommend for any dental work.
Kimberly Fu on Facebook

2 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:25 AM
Love all the staff and my dentist is the best. Very friendly and great work. Thanks for taking care of my teeth:)
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Gary Brewer on Facebook

7 months ago

04/11/2019, 13:22 PM
I had the most delightful experience at Miyasaki Dental at my first visit. I have been in the dental profession for 45 years and I received the most complete exam ever. Dr Mike took a lot of time explaining everything. Never did I feel like he was in a hurry to get to the next patient. Having been in private practice I know that time is money. After my exam and X-rays I was worked in for a dental cleaning with Roya. This was another pleasant experience. She was very thorough, professional, and gentle. I will be looking forward to my next appointment. This office is top notch and I would recommend it to anyone.
Kaye Kimbley Brown on Facebook

8 months ago

03/28/2019, 17:54 PM
The staff is always friendly and concerned. Dr Mike is very accomplished and takes patient care very seriously. When asked ... Who is your dentist? I ALWAYS recommend Miyasaki Dental.
Ryan Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 14:59 PM
Dr. Mike has always taken great care of my teeth! I am an out of town patient and he and his staff at Miyasaki Dental are very accommodating to my schedule and super friendly! I would highly recommend to anyone!
Richard Hundrieser on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 11:40 AM
Great staff . Most awesome dentist ever - explained every move and didnt feel a thing . Myasaki Dental is the best - bar none .
Juanita Chochla on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 13:21 PM
I’m a 67 years young and have been to several Dentist!! And Dr MIYASAKI is the greatest no pain in any of the procedures that he has done on me!! PAINLESS
Gary Kawano on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 17:26 PM
Every one was very friendly and accommodating. The hygienist was nice and very professional. She did a excellent job and very pain free. I enjoyed the total experience. I highly recommend them for all od my dental needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.