Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miyasaki Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
161 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95818

1428 U St, Ste 200, Sacramento, CA 95818

(916) 442-8911

https://www.miyasakidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(5) · Dental

141 Sand Creek Rd # A

(925) 240-8843
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

About

Miyasaki Dental provides our patients with a multitude of general dentistry services ranging from Zoom teeth whitening and cosmetic services, to regular check ups, implants, fast ortho (Invisalign & Cfast), TMD, and a number of minimally invasive procedures to have our patients smiling out the door. For a complete list of specialized services visit our website at www.MiyasakiDental.com or call our office for more information at (916)442-8911. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
161 reviews
5136
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews5.0Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Hudson on Facebook

a month ago

10/12/2020, 01:34 AM
They got me in at my scheduled appointment time. Laura and Veronica were very polite and cordial, even got me a cup of coffee. They did cosmetic work on my bridge, and it turned out fantastic. Very pleasant experience, and not all trips to the dentist are like that.
Joseph Villegas on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2020, 10:48 AM
Miyasaki Dental has always placed patient needs before their own. I recently had a dental emergency on a day the office was closed fortunately the office manager was in when I called she was checking messages and processing some administrative actions. I explained to her my condition she said she’d get back to me in a few. She called back said Dr Miyasaki said to be at the office at specific time all will be taken care of. Dr Miyasaki arrived with other staff members, they perform the procedure and 35 minutes later I felt great and on my way home. If you have dental issues or concerns my recommendation is to make an appointment at Miyasaki Dental.
Jean Kashiwada on Facebook

3 months ago

08/10/2020, 06:28 AM
Very professional and Covid pandemic compliant.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Lynne Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2020, 09:18 AM
Everything about Miyasaki Dental is about the patient care experience. I hadn’t been in since COVID hit. I’m very happy to say the office took every precaution to keep everyone safe. The teeth cleaning process used was very gently. Thank you for the comfortable relaxing experience!!
Elitania Abrego on Facebook

4 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:12 AM
I recommend dr Miyasaki because he did and is continuing to do a great job on my teeth
Kelli Urban on Facebook

4 months ago

07/14/2020, 10:00 AM
Exceptional dentist and staff. I drive from Bay Area because of Dr. Mike. Extremely detailed oriented and explains exactly what he is doing. So gentle too.
Gerald Benoit on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2020, 02:36 AM
Great patient care! Prompt and courteous.
Nasstassia Lionakis on Facebook

5 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:09 AM
We have been coming to Miyasaki Dental for a couple of years now. Visiting this dental office is like visiting family. They are a very progressive, professional, talented group of people. If we move, we will probably travel back to Sacramento just for dental needs. The staff is the most personable I’ve seen, and they always remember my name and my wife’s name even if she is not with me. If you hate the dentist, you will love MIyasaki!
Gurpal Khaira on Facebook

5 months ago

07/01/2020, 05:31 AM
Dr. Miyazaki very highly qualified dentist. He and his entire staff are very friendly and put you at ease before any procedure. He explains in great details what need to be done and does not recommend unnecessary procedures or surgery. I recommend Miyazaki Dental because with Dr. Miyazaki you are in good hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.