Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mitchell's Modesto Harley Davidson

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
572 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Modesto, CA 95351

500 N Carpenter Rd, Modesto, CA 95351

(209) 522-1061

https://www.mitchellsmodestohd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.8
(69) · Motorcycle Dealers

5528 Pirrone Rd

(209) 597-1400

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(79) · Motorcycle Dealers

952 North Canyons Parkway

(925) 583-3300
4.8
(113) · Motorcycle Repair

1201 North Carpenter Rd

(209) 524-2955
4.6
(29) · Motorcycle Dealers

335 E Kettleman Ln # D

(209) 369-2838
4.5
(13) · Motorcycle Dealers
4.5
(532) · Automotive

16175 Condit Rd

(408) 776-1900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mitchell's Modesto Harley Davidson is long standing family owned dealership that sells motorcycles, motorclothes, parts, accessories and more. Our experienced service department is here to help with any of your maintenance or customization needs. We specialize in both new and used motorcycles. Trade ins are welcome! Let our friendly and experienced staff help you with any of your Harley Davidson needs. We provide a launching spot for many community events and programs. Check out our website calendar for events, rides, rally's, community events and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
572 reviews
5395
  
478
  
329
  
211
  
119
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 330 Reviews4.5Google
  • 242 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Brown on Facebook

5 months ago

09/01/2020, 02:20 AM
Easy to deal with it, and had what I was looking for!
Albert M. Franco on Facebook

5 months ago

08/21/2020, 13:11 PM
Recently, I had my 2007 Softail Deluxe repaired and serviced at Mitchell’s Modesto Harley Davidson. Good people, good service, and I’m very happy with the result. Thank you, everyone at Mitchell’s Harley Davidson!
Carol Galioto on Facebook

6 months ago

07/18/2020, 13:48 PM
Great place helpful staff
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Rico Gonzalez on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2020, 09:30 AM
Great customer service. Knowledgeable employees. Great selection of motorcycle's, if they don't have it they can get it. Highly recommend for anyone looking to purchase a motorcycle, part or accessories. Clothing selection is amazing also. Service department is professional and friendly. All around outstanding store.
Pinay Hawaiian IslandCat on Facebook

7 months ago

06/27/2020, 06:21 AM
Great top scale customer service
Bryan Holmberg on Facebook

7 months ago

06/24/2020, 05:14 AM
Make sure when a customer picks up their bike it isn't in worse shape when it leaves. On the bright side they didn't charge me storage fees for the time it sat there waiting to be repaired. Not their fault it wasn't fixed I just got tired of waiting and had it towed somewhere that I could get it fixed while I'm still able to ride, and they have me an attitude along with one of the missing pieces of my Bike. I'll just consider the other piece a rental charge. If I do win the Street Bob, I'll probably buy something for the bike there, as long as the bike isn't missing any parts when I pick it up. :-)
Bruce Garlock on Facebook

7 months ago

06/21/2020, 11:42 AM
The sale department is the best when come to pick up a new bike . Call in and order all my parts from the great guys in the parts department. Thank you all at Mitchell's
Michael Mechsner on Facebook

9 months ago

05/01/2020, 14:49 PM
Unfortunately this was not a good experience. I was told my bike was ready only to find it wasn’t. I had problems driving away but fortunately could get back. Only then did the mechanic test drive the bike. I sat for two hours waiting only to be told I had to return later! Definitely it what I would expect from professionals being paid $114.00 per hour!
Timothy Rowell on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2020, 01:05 AM
Thanks for your help John. I came in on a Saturday to get a fuel sending unit put in. Normally you would have to make an appointment for this but I was able to get it done. I will be back .
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.