Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty

Claimed
5.0
75 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

1, Columbus Center #700, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 537-6802

https://missy.realestateincoastalva.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

1197 Duck Rd suite b

(252) 255-6217
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

123 S Lynnhaven Rd

(757) 286-6600
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

101 Cottonwood Ln

(757) 567-0123
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

927 Delaware Ave

(757) 724-1428
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1515 N Military Hwy # 107

(757) 855-3127
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

1450 Duck Rd #2

(252) 573-3542
About

Team L'Hoste of Keller Williams Realty is here to help with your buying & selling needs along the coast of VA.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patrick Kelly review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Patrick Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:47 AM
Missy and her team provided excellent support. I was selling my home and her team kept in constant contact and updated me on all the events occurring during the sell.
Jared Fiedler review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Jared Fiedler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2020, 11:08 AM
We used Missy years ago when We were first looking for a house. She was very quick and easy to work with. Always got back to me immediately, and always had an answer for every question. Highly recommended.
Brittany Seamster review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Brittany Seamster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2020, 17:43 PM
Highly recommend! Very professional and made selling and buying my home such a smooth process.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Autumn Sadler review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Autumn Sadler on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 17:51 PM
I have used Missy and her team to buy 2 homes and sell 1. She's always helpful, very friendly, gives good advice for what your home needs to sell, and is a great communicator. Her team is highly recommended!
Tom Childs review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Tom Childs on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:50 PM
Team L’Hoste picked up our Condo sale after a year of no offers. Within a month we had our fist offer and sold it within 6 months. The entire experience was very professional. The marketing and communication was extensive. The overall feel was that there was a huge real estate machine working to sell our Condo. Can’t be more thankful.
Jennifer Lauren Lang review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Jennifer Lauren Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2019, 14:52 PM
I am a team member with Team LHoste and I love working with Missy! She is very smart and knowledgeable!
Minhaj Ghayur review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Minhaj Ghayur on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 07:43 AM
Lynn Carpenter review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Lynn Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 13:11 PM
Missy and her team did an amazing job of not only, helping us stage our condo selling it in less than 3 weeks, walking us through the purchase of a new home. They were very responsive to all of our questions. Calmed us down when hurricane Florence caused several delays. Would highly recommend this group to anyone looking to make a move.
Elizabeth Parker review for Missy Abrams L'Hoste and Team - Keller Williams Realty
Elizabeth Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2018, 04:52 AM
We just finished working with Missy and her amazing team on selling two homes and purchasing a new one. Not only did she sell our homes in about two days each but she and her team made the whole process much easier than we expected and was always there for us throughout the process. Every person on her team ensured that we understood and were comfortable with each part of the process and always made us feel like she had our best interests in mind. We would without a doubt go back to Missy and her team if/when we ever decide to sell and/or purchase again! Thank you, Team L'Hoste!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.