Logo White
Watch Demo

Mission Viejo Auto Collision

Own this business?
4.8
86 reviews
|Automotive|Mission Viejo, CA 92691

23812 VIA FABRICANTE, SUITE A2, Mission Viejo, CA 92691

(949) 951-7503

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Import Crafters Body & Paint
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2602 S Harbor Blvd

(714) 545-8287

1 person is looking at this business

Auto Hospital
5.0
(1) · Automotive
Hot Rods & Hogs
5.0
(5) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
Arroyo Smog and Test Only Center
5.0
(6) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352

1 person is looking at this business

K & C Auto Body
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2431 Slauson Ave

(323) 581-4234

1 person is looking at this business

Collision Auto Repair Specialist
5.0
(6) · Automotive

184 N Meridith Ave

(626) 796-3634

About

We do not specialize in any one model vehicle. But we do continually educate ourselves in every major foreign and domestic manufacturer on the road. We are also equipped to handle construction and or fleet accounts including heavy duty work trucks. We are Certified Collision Care Providers for the following manufacturers. Ford, Honda,Hyundai, Nissan, and the entire Chrysler line.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
86 reviews
578
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 61 Reviews4.7Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jumpstart Industriesll on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 06:06 AM
Marleah Reagan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:40 AM
Leah Gomes on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:51 AM
I have not experienced customer service like this in a LONG time. Someone accidentally hit my car in a parking lot (and left a note). I was up and down Via Fabricante getting quotes. MV Auto was the third place I went to. The extent of the damage was minor; just a couple scratches and a dent on the rear view mirror. The first 2 places I went to gave me quotes and sent me on my way (which came back in the $200-$300) range. I went to MV Auto and the guy took one look and said "that's no big deal... I can take that in the back and have it buffed out in 5 minutes". I was literally floored. Thought I was being punked! Who does anything for free anymore?!
He took it back and a few minutes later ca
...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Drake Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2016, 04:59 AM
New Volvo C70 T5 Convertible, perfect condition. Take wife south to celebrate anniversary. Enjoy 3 days in Alpine and surrounds and stop in Julian for pie on the way home. Come out and discover huge dent in rear corner of bumper panel of new car. No note - just plain old hit and run. Happy Anniversary! Call insurance co and they recommend MVAC. Todd, James and Lena are extremely gracious and helpful. Then I drag my feet for a month and finally drop off the car on a Monday afternoon at 4:30. Next day,Tuesday, after receiving pictures and updates throughout the day, the car is READY for pickup 4:30 ! They had to replace the entire rear body molding - from back of left rear tire all the way aro...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you Mr. Jenkins for trusting Mission Viejo Auto Collision with your auto body repair. We are elated to hear that you're happy with our team, the customer service provided, and work performed. We work hard to be Orange County's auto collision repair center of choice. Stay safe on the roads, and have a Happy Halloween!

Aja McGown on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 04:52 AM
They Give fast & friendly quotes, but more importantly their service time is quick, easy and they have the best prices!
Jim Sewell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:57 AM
Fast and excellent work on the replacement of the rear bumper on my 2012 Camaro.
Nicole Lenning Groot on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2015, 05:21 AM
Jess Fermin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/04/2014, 03:40 AM
Todd, the owner, promptly corrected a mistake and went above and beyond to show that they appreciated my business. I hope I don't need more body work, but if I do, I'll definitely go to MVAC.
Business Response:

WOW Mrs. Fermin, I am truly sorry but I did not see this until just now. Thanks so much for the compliment. We appreciate every opportunity that we are given, so thanks again.

Brad Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 04:19 AM
I recently had my Acura MDX repaired at Mission Viejo Auto Collision (status-post rear-end collision in Laguna Niguel). I have never in my life had such a positive experience with an auto repair facility. The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The work was performed timely and the communication was exceptional. I never had to call and ask questions and felt constantly "in the loop" thanks to frequent telephone/e-mail updates. The repair work was paid by the other driver's insurance but it seemed to be a great value when the quality of work and turn-time was considered. It is my pleasure to unabashedly recommend the shop to all my friends (and anyone that may read this) with ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.