Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mission Valley Counseling Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Family Practice|San Diego, CA 92108

3511 Camino del Rio S # 500, Suite 140, San Diego, CA 92108

(619) 282-4600

https://www.westfield.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

502 W El Norte Pkwy

(760) 715-7273

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Family Practice

131 Orange Ave Ste 100

(619) 522-4005
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2727 Camino del Rio S

(619) 692-1922
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5440 Morehouse Dr #3800

(858) 458-0388
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

1035 S Main Ave

(866) 228-2236

1 person is looking at this business

About

Mission Valley Counseling Associates is a Counselor facility at 3511 Camino Del Rio South in San Diego, CA. Services: Mission Valley Counseling Associates offers counseling at 3511 Camino Del Rio South, San Diego, CA 92108 in San Diego, CA. Please call Mission Valley Counseling Associates at (619) 282-4600 to schedule an appointment in San Diego, CA and to get more information about the counseling services offered.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim D. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Kim D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/23/2021, 00:21 AM
This is a great place to go take care of your teeth. The team was very professional examining and providing with solutions by priority. I had to do a filling adjustment and Dr. Panah did a great job, I felt that I was in good hands. All the people here were very gentle and kind to me. They explained very well what was going on. Thank you John Le (RHD) for the excellent dental care, I appreciate your services!
Cecilia H. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Cecilia H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/16/2021, 00:17 AM
Dr. Khodapanah and her staff are amazing! If you are looking for a Dentist and an awesome staff look no further. I always look forward to going to the Dentist and their amazing hygienists John. Cecilia
Dennis G. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Dennis G. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/17/2021, 15:22 PM
They are honest and up front about everything and make the experience a comfortable one. A rare find in San Diego.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sherry M. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Sherry M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/17/2021, 05:03 AM
I have been going to MVDA for years and don't think I'd switch unless they closed down!! From Dr. Panah to John the hygienist to the front office, this place is caring, friendly and professional - love them all. They bend over backwards for their patients so if this is what you want (and should expect) from your dentist's office, go to MVDA :-)
Cassandra C. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Cassandra C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/15/2021, 03:56 AM
I have been coming to Mission Valley Dental Arts for many years now. Love Dr. Khodapanah and her staff. Everyone is super kind, thoughtful, warm, and considerate. They do great work, and they are fun - because sometimes you just need a good laugh. The office is super clean and well designed. The team takes all precautions to make sure you feel safe, and that they are too. They make you feel welcome. Why go anywhere else?
Suna W. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Suna W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/12/2021, 12:21 PM
Clean place, peaple are working there so polite and friendly, l recommend them
Jaci S. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Jaci S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/18/2021, 11:01 AM
I could not love my dentist, Dr. khodapanah and her team more!!! Every single time I go in there I leave in a great mood and that's saying a lot because I just left the dentist!! Everyone is always so friendly, accommodating, efficient, professional, knowledgeable and caring. They're totally on top of it and I feel so lucky to have Dr. Khodapanah as my dentist!
Dave D. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Dave D. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

06/17/2021, 14:04 PM
I've been having a LOT of work done the past few years. Dr Pana (short for Khodapanah) is wonderful as is her entire staff. The bottom line: They Care! I always feel they go out of their way to make me comfortable, explain all procedures, discuss my options, and let me choose what path I want to take. There is a very positive energy throughout the whole office. You can truly see everyone is happy to be there and loves what they do.
Ronnah M. review for Mission Valley Counseling Associates
Ronnah M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/06/2021, 08:50 AM
I love Dental Arts. I love the staff and Dr. Khodapaneh is just a angel. Where do I begin because words aren’t enough. God bless her heart and soul. God bless her staff. She runs A super and outstanding more than a five star service. I want the world to know that they are wonderful and she is wonderful. Thank you for making me feel loved and happy and I have perfect teeth. ♥️🙏🏻♥️ Outstanding staff and service plain and simple. Love them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.