Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MINT Dentistry - Cypress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1590 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77429 United States

22224 Northwest Freeway, Ste e, Cypress, TX 77429 United States

(281) 607-0956

https://cypress.mintdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Prepare to have the dental experience of a lifetime at MINT dentistry! Located at 22224 Northwest Fwy #E in Cypress TX; we specialize in creating an atmosphere that is unlike any other dental office you¢'¢ve visited. Our luxurious waiting room welcomes you while you are checked in by our friendly staff and given a tablet to complete your forms. We combine professionalism with a friendly atmosphere that makes MINT dentistry one of the most popular practices in Texas! Plus, we offer free teeth whitening to anyone with PPO dental coverage! Call us today to experience the world of MINT dentistry ¢ Cypress!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,590 reviews
51,442
  
445
  
37
  
27
  
149
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kylie Miranda Mauldin review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Kylie Miranda Mauldin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 06:44 AM
Such a quick and easy process. Angela is the best!
Domo De'shae review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Domo De'shae on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:19 AM
1st time coming to mint, they are amazing!
Shawna Fisher review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Shawna Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2020, 00:57 AM
Great visit! Awesome staff!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Jennie Lee Hemphill review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Jennie Lee Hemphill on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 02:23 AM
They really take care of you. Angela was so sweet xraying and making my whitening trays. The doctor was fantastic he answered all my questions. I really recommend coming to get your teeth cleaned here. My teeth feel great! Also the first time I've been to a dentist where they had a special place l device to xray your whole mouth at once.You also get to watch Netflix.
Jewel Vasquez review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Jewel Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2020, 01:29 AM
Today i had Dr. Duong and Angela helping me and were so great! They answered all my questions and didn’t make me feel uncomfortable being here! It’s so nice and comforting here, I love it!
Jaquares Davis Jr. review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Jaquares Davis Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:11 AM
Beautiful environment; everyone is very kind and extremely friendly. Dental assistant Angela amazing and very professional.. Will be back!! 10/10
Brittany Bennett review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Brittany Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:05 AM
This location is awesome. The customer service alone makes this a great experience, which is an aspect that all businesses should focus on. The receptionist greets you with extra "ooomph" and they always call you by your name the whole time which ... just makes a difference. When you are finally sitting in your chair, they continue to try and make you feel comfortable. You want snacks, water, wanna watch your favorite tv show? Want to listen to gangsta rap? The wait time here is zero to none as well. There is nothing worse than making an apportionment and still having to wait hours somewhere. This place sticks to their word. They really make you want to actually see the dentist. Who would have known. Thank you Mint Dentistry for changing the game!
Jnet D. Cavazos review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Jnet D. Cavazos on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 02:49 AM
Angela/Nancy did an awesome job! Always professional and sweet!! Thanks u guys!! I’ll be back!!
Branden Michael Card review for MINT Dentistry - Cypress
Branden Michael Card on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 04:06 AM
Great service, very friendly and most importantly in-network. Excited to get future dental work done here!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.