Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mint Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
214 reviews
|Dentists|Odessa, FL 33556 United States

8529 Gunn Hwy, Odessa, FL 33556 United States

(813) 920-6608

https://www.mymintdentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450
5.0
(1206) · Dentists

7895 Seminole Blvd Teen Room

(727) 397-6673
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828
5.0
(114) · Dentists

5522 Gulf Dr

(727) 848-5525
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
About

Mint Dental Care is a privately-owned practice that provides comprehensive dental care to families in Odessa, FL. Dr. Hayder Kafaji and our caring staff offer an array of dental services, including cosmetic dentistry, custom dental crowns, Invisalign, emergency dentistry, and more. Formerly Dental Pros of Tampa, you can expect the same great services from the same caring dental team when you visit. Is tooth loss impacting your life? Dr. Hayder Kafaji offers expert dental implant placement and restoration. Mint Dental Care works to meet the unique oral health needs of all our patients in a judgment-free environment. We can't wait to welcome you to our dental family. Call our Odessa dental cli

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
214 reviews
5204
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diana Laney Weeks review for Mint Dental Care
Diana Laney Weeks on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 05:04 AM
Linda Kamp Sciolino review for Mint Dental Care
Linda Kamp Sciolino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 15:20 PM
Dr. Greenberg is an exceptional dentist and gained my trust right away. His extensive knowledge and his empathy he has toward his patients is amazing. I came in two months ago with a bad crown (work from another dentist) and Dr. Greenberg created a treatment plan based on my specific needs to correct the issues, offering a less invasive approach first. He’s very gentle and explains the best coarse of action on what has to be done. The dental office is very clean, his staff is very friendly and most of all welcoming. I can’t say enough about Dr. Greenberg. Great service all the way around!!!
Karla Stewart review for Mint Dental Care
Karla Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 07:14 AM
Really good dentist. I would definitely recommend them
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sharon Simonsen Ross review for Mint Dental Care
Sharon Simonsen Ross on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 02:52 AM
They are the BEST - have been patients for over 20 years because they are meticulous and do excellent work. Caring and responsive.
Susie Graybill review for Mint Dental Care
Susie Graybill on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 08:55 AM
Being a dental assistant at one time. Dr. Greenberg does excellent work and is very professional and cares about his patients!
Debbie Kachel Fink review for Mint Dental Care
Debbie Kachel Fink on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 05:56 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Greenberg and Dr. Friebaum for 30 years. They are both excellent dentists and provide excellent service. I recently had a tooth extraction went very well and healed rapidly.
Beverly Nottingham review for Mint Dental Care
Beverly Nottingham on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 15:19 PM
I've searched for 5 yrs. to find the quality care that Dr. Greenberg offers. He offered me an innovative treatment plan to specificaly address my needs and I have made progress with my periodonal issues. Dr. Freibaum is great at listening to my concerns and getting me timely appointments for emergencies. The desk staff is always courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this team!
Kelly Michelle review for Mint Dental Care
Kelly Michelle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2018, 05:07 AM
Dr Greenberg is great. He was able to correct issues stemming from my previous dentist, and didn't push additional treatments while I was pregnant, which I greatly appreciated :)
Lisa Gold review for Mint Dental Care
Lisa Gold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 10:49 AM
This place is great! My husband and I have love them! They are very professional caring and patient! I would recommend them to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.