Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minsky Norman MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
37 reviews
|Pediatricians|Plano, TX 75075

3804 W 15th St, Ste 205, Plano, TX 75075

(972) 596-9513

https://minsky-norman-md-ofc.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5012 US-75 #300

(903) 416-6015
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6210 John Ryan Dr # 104

(817) 294-7578
5.0
(12) · Pediatricians

6520 N. President George Bush Hwy

(972) 532-9967
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1935 Medical District Dr

(214) 456-6040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3200 Riverfront Dr # 103

(817) 336-3800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Norman Minsky, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Plano, TX. He graduated from St. George's University and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
37 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
2nd Generation review for Minsky Norman MD
2nd Generation on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/05/2021, 06:39 AM
Dr. Minsky was my husband's doctor when he was little. I am so thankful that he is my children's doctor too! Best ever bedside manner.
Michelle McCann Diaz review for Minsky Norman MD
Michelle McCann Diaz on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 06:10 AM
He is the best pediatrician ever!!! My boys love him!
Lizzie Dorsett review for Minsky Norman MD
Lizzie Dorsett on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/08/2021, 20:14 PM
Dr. Minsky was my doctor when I was little... He is now my daughters doctor and I would not have it any other way.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Melissa Brown-Pearn review for Minsky Norman MD
Melissa Brown-Pearn on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 01:03 AM
My children’s doctor since 1988 and now happily my grandsons doctor. Laidback. Never over the top with tests. My kids and now my grandson LOVE him. They have never feared going to the dr. I am so greatfull that he is still Practicing
Leigh Rogers review for Minsky Norman MD
Leigh Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2020, 11:49 AM
The best pediatrician around. ❤️
Anonymous review for Minsky Norman MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 14:07 PM
Fantastic pediatrician. Always friendly and caring.
Steph review for Minsky Norman MD
Steph on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:49 AM
Our family moves a lot and one of the most daunting task in a move is finding a doctor you trust. Dr Minsky is wonderful and one of the best doctors I’ve seen for my three kids. He is a great listener and always explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. You can really tell he really cares for all his patients! All the staff is wonderful! I couldn’t reccomend this doctor and office more!
Jennifer Danna review for Minsky Norman MD
Jennifer Danna on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:39 AM
We have seen Dr. Minsky for almost 18 years and absolutely love him and his practice. He is a one doc shop. You see him, not a PA, at every single appointment. You can tell he loves what he does and loves the kids. I trust his judgement completely. He is a brilliant pediatrician and has seen just about everything. He has a conservative approach to medicine and your child's well being is always his priority. His wife, Gail, is an RN and is wonderful, too. I love their practice!
Melissa Brown-Pearn review for Minsky Norman MD
Melissa Brown-Pearn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/24/2016, 08:10 AM
I moved to Plano in 1988 with a 3 year old and a one month old - terrified about finding a good pediatrician. A newspaper article led me to Dr Minsky. THE BEST pediatrician ever. 3 years ago, when the former 3 year old approached pending fatherhood, he was absolutely delighted to find that Dr. Minsky was still practicing. There was absolutely no other choice for my grandsons pediatrician. Thank you Norman for being such a wonderful part of our lives. You are always there.??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.