Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

MINNEAPOLIS LAWNWORKS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Lawn Services|Blaine, MN 55449

2041 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 399-9482

http://minneapolislawnworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

9975 140th St

(320) 983-2640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawn Services
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

2717 E 42nd St #1

(612) 724-7013

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

1615 169th Ave NE

(763) 434-7004

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

7464 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-0043

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

275 Glenmoor Ln

(612) 867-7527
About

We specialize in lawn maintenance including mowing, spring and fall aeration, and lawn fertilization. We also do spring and fall cleanup, as well as much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy D. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

05/03/2021, 07:19 AM
Our lawn looks amazing- we use Minneapolis Lawnworks for weed control and fertilization as well as dethatching and aeration. Well worth the cost and we always receive excellent service and results. Highly recommend.
Ayesha A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Like their personalised service. Steve is great with lawn care. Our lawn is looking great after a couple rough seasons of construction.
Shawna O. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/08/2019, 09:04 AM
I will definitely be calling on Mpls Lawnworks again. I didn't get the aeration done exactly when I wanted it and had to follow up to get it finally scheduled, but once it was done, I was very pleased and Steve is great and gave some good advice about my lawn. He also did the job at a good price.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Deirdre V. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 10:30 AM
Response to my request for a quote was handled within one day. I hired them, and professionalism, timeliness and customer service has been excellent so far.
Jennifer C. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 07:02 AM
Last year we went with the 7 weed treatment. We went from a yard that starting to look more grass then weeds to a nearly weed free yard. My neighbors took note! We have already hired them again this year. Quick communication and great service. I definitely recommend them.
Jason A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 05:26 AM
I know they did what they were paid for and deserve that on hard work. My only concern which is not bad is why not call, text or take a pic to send before the job was done to see if I would approve more time on job before they left. I like Steve Bishop's attitude he cares about customer service.
Lisa Wellman Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:24 AM
Great company. Very reasonable and reliable. My lawn has never looked better!
Deb K. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:42 AM
Steve was great to work with, very quick response. Very happy to have contacted them and will do so again.
Joe B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:22 PM
M. Lawnworks offered six instead of four or five steps. Steve walked over the entire lawn and discussed how the fertilizer and weed control would not fully transform the lawn until the spring of 2019. That was because we didn't apply the pre-emergent weed control chemicals in time for this year. He also explained how his machinery applied the fertilizer and how he would protect flowers and other growth. I look forward to working with Steve through this summer and at least into 2019.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.