Logo White
Watch Demo

MINNEAPOLIS LAWNWORKS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Lawn Services|Blaine, MN 55449

2041 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(612) 399-9482

http://minneapolislawnworks.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

9975 140th St

(320) 983-2640
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services
5.0
(8) · Lawn Services

1615 169th Ave NE

(763) 434-7004
5.0
(2) · Lawn Services

2717 E 42nd St #1

(612) 724-7013
5.0
(1) · Lawn Services

7464 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-0043
5.0
(1) · Home Services

275 Glenmoor Ln

(612) 867-7527
About

We specialize in lawn maintenance including mowing, spring and fall aeration, and lawn fertilization. We also do spring and fall cleanup, as well as much more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
21 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 13 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ayesha A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/09/2019, 18:51 PM
Like their personalised service. Steve is great with lawn care. Our lawn is looking great after a couple rough seasons of construction.
Shawna O. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/08/2019, 09:04 AM
I will definitely be calling on Mpls Lawnworks again. I didn't get the aeration done exactly when I wanted it and had to follow up to get it finally scheduled, but once it was done, I was very pleased and Steve is great and gave some good advice about my lawn. He also did the job at a good price.
Deirdre V. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/04/2019, 10:30 AM
Response to my request for a quote was handled within one day. I hired them, and professionalism, timeliness and customer service has been excellent so far.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jennifer C. on Home Advisor

a year ago

05/03/2019, 07:02 AM
Last year we went with the 7 weed treatment. We went from a yard that starting to look more grass then weeds to a nearly weed free yard. My neighbors took note! We have already hired them again this year. Quick communication and great service. I definitely recommend them.
Jason A. on Home Advisor

a year ago

04/27/2019, 05:26 AM
I know they did what they were paid for and deserve that on hard work. My only concern which is not bad is why not call, text or take a pic to send before the job was done to see if I would approve more time on job before they left. I like Steve Bishop's attitude he cares about customer service.
Lisa Wellman Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 08:24 AM
Great company. Very reasonable and reliable. My lawn has never looked better!
Deb K. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:42 AM
Steve was great to work with, very quick response. Very happy to have contacted them and will do so again.
Joe B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:22 PM
M. Lawnworks offered six instead of four or five steps. Steve walked over the entire lawn and discussed how the fertilizer and weed control would not fully transform the lawn until the spring of 2019. That was because we didn't apply the pre-emergent weed control chemicals in time for this year. He also explained how his machinery applied the fertilizer and how he would protect flowers and other growth. I look forward to working with Steve through this summer and at least into 2019.
Dan B. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:11 AM
I ask him to stop out after the quote for some questions and concerns I had with my yard. He responded quickly to showing up at my yard and addressing my concerns. He answer my question. He is know doing my yard mowing and fertilizing the yard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.