Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minges Creek Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
178 reviews
|Hair Salons|Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

4418 Capital Ave SW, Battle Creek, MI 49015 United States

(269) 979-5250

https://mingescreeksalonandspa.webs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

6543 Stadium Dr

(269) 372-0838
5.0
(24) · Nail Salons

2805 Portage Street

(269) 383-5772
5.0
(12) · Beauty

229 E Michigan Ave # 140

(269) 381-2461
5.0
(36) · Beauty

6727 S Meridian Rd

(517) 990-0722
5.0
(5) · Beauty

915 W Milham Ave

(269) 501-0671
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1000 Michigan Ave E

(269) 969-4026
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
178 reviews
5145
  
413
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David Earl Hoexter review for Minges Creek Salon
David Earl Hoexter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 05:25 AM
Highly recommend Minges Creek Salon and Spa! Top notch service in the state of the art facility. Felicia does an amazing job 👏 hands down! They provide numerous services to make your salon experience successful. Kimmy does an amazing job with massages,Angelique provides exceptional service on manicure and pedicures shes the nail 💅 lady 👩, the newest thing is the lash girl they were speaking very highly of her yesterday when I was there. There were 2 customers ranting and raving about Sienna and her outstanding job with lashes! This place is all around very prestige and definitely a must see if you have any salon needs!
Kim Eley Barrus review for Minges Creek Salon
Kim Eley Barrus on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 02:31 AM
I am absolutely in love with this place! Everyone who works here is so friendly and helpful. And a huge shout-out to Dara, who works magic with my crazy hair! The undercut she gave me last week is amazing and the color is beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Lynn Semer review for Minges Creek Salon
Lynn Semer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:09 PM
Margo does such a beautiful job on my nails! Cindy cuts my hair and She does such a nice job. Five stars for both.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Bailey Samson review for Minges Creek Salon
Bailey Samson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2020, 12:49 PM
Highly impressed with Amber and Cindy at Minges creek! My hair was so damaged from a previous stylist and after 1 bonding treatment from Amber my hair feels a thousand times better!! Also got recommended some great products to help my hair that don’t cost an arm and a leg! Definitely will be back!
Vivian Alice Baylis review for Minges Creek Salon
Vivian Alice Baylis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:30 AM
Dara is wonderful. Can’t thank her enough for my new Hairdo!!
Ashley Hicks review for Minges Creek Salon
Ashley Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 08:30 AM
Elizabeth Mahrle Woods review for Minges Creek Salon
Elizabeth Mahrle Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:58 AM
Emily Mahrle always does a great job, I highly recommend her for all of your hair services.
Brittany Nicole review for Minges Creek Salon
Brittany Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 14:33 PM
Ashley Kay is simply a Miracle worker when it comes to hair ❤❤❤ never had anyone better work with my hair ... i would so recomment a day at thee hair salon with Ash
Linda Hooker review for Minges Creek Salon
Linda Hooker on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2019, 15:29 PM
I have gone to Minges creek for about 20 years. Cindy does my hair color and cut. I always get components on the color and cut . All the girls are very nice and friendly. The salon nice and clean and stylish. You must try.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.