Logo White
Watch Demo

Mingel Dental

Own this business?
5.0
143 reviews
|Dental|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3015 Bayview Drive, 3015 Bayview Dr suite c, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 566-1548

https://www.fortlauderdalesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

About

At Mingel Dental, we take pride in offering patients personalized experiences that are hard to come by these days. Our team goes above and beyond to exceed expectations in service, and our dentistry is always high in quality. At Mingel Dental, we believe that being able to offer patients a comprehensive, "one-stop shop" office for all your oral health needs is truly invaluable. Dr. Marc Mingel is your dedicated general dentist here in Fort Lauderdale, and with an excellent periodontist, endodontist, and anesthesiologist also on-board, even complex restorative and sedative situations can be handled skillfully and conveniently by our team. We're always ready to bend over backwards to ensure th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
143 reviews
5137
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 30 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 09:05 AM
Love all that works there. Very clean and professional. Only one that doesn’t hurt you when working on you. Great prices
Linda G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:57 AM
Best dentists Love all that works there. Very clean and professional. Only one that doesn’t hurt you when working on you. Great prices
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 07:44 AM
My experience with Dr. Schmid, and staff, was very professional and fluent in the procedure I had. Felt comfortable and safe.
Business Response:

Thank You for your confidence in Dr Schmid and Staff. We are always here for your dental needs.

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 03:04 AM
I've been visiting Dr. Schmid office for about 4 years... I love the service, you don't wait long if any time and the staff is amazing... Brenda makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience... they keep it real and work with you when your insurance doesn't cover all fees.... highly recommended Thanks guys 😁
Lourdes R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:56 AM
I love this place I've been visiting Dr. Schmid office for about 4 years... I love the service, you don't wait long if any time and the staff is amazing... Brenda makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience... they keep it real and work with you when your insurance doesn't cover all fees.... highly recommended Thanks guys 😁
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 01:41 AM
Extraction My experience with Dr. Schmid, and staff, was very professional and fluent in the procedure I had. Felt comfortable and safe.
Business Response:

Thank You for your confidence in Dr Schmid and Staff. We are always here for your dental needs.

Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 12:32 PM
Great staff & Dentist’s I highly recommend !!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your confidence in Dr Schmid and Staff!

Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 01:55 AM
Awesome Great staff & Dentist’s I highly recommend !!!
Business Response:

Thank You for your confidence in Dr Schmid and Staff!

John H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 06:40 AM
As always, I was very satisfied with Dr. Schmid, Dental Assist Brenda and the other professional staffers. My visit was almost 3 hours and was painless. The staff showed they really about their patients. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank You John for your confidence in Dr. Schmid.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.