Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mingel Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
152 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

3015 Bayview Drive, 3015 Bayview Dr suite c, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306

(954) 566-1548

https://www.fortlauderdalesmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271
About

At Mingel Dental, we take pride in offering patients personalized experiences that are hard to come by these days. Our team goes above and beyond to exceed expectations in service, and our dentistry is always high in quality. At Mingel Dental, we believe that being able to offer patients a comprehensive, "one-stop shop" office for all your oral health needs is truly invaluable. Dr. Marc Mingel is your dedicated general dentist here in Fort Lauderdale, and with an excellent periodontist, endodontist, and anesthesiologist also on-board, even complex restorative and sedative situations can be handled skillfully and conveniently by our team. We're always ready to bend over backwards to ensure th

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
152 reviews
5146
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 30 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 05:04 AM
Mitch Rubensteen on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:21 AM
Never been a fan of the dentist, Dr. Mingel went above and beyond during the whole process to make sure I was in no pain and in full total comfort. I will honestly have to say he went above and beyond and will highly recommend and suggest you if you need a dentist this is the one. They provide the way customer service and always smiling.
Shannon Lindsay on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:24 AM
Thank you kindly Dr. Mingel, Dr. Bui, Rosie and staff for helping with my tooth emergency today! I couldn’t have found a better dentist office and staff! Pleasant bedside manner and cheerful demeanors, made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. Highly recommend this dentist office!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
RL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:15 AM
Everyone in the office is very friendly and warm. They really go out of their way to be accomadating. Dr. Mingel is such an easy going man, which helped put me at ease, and his dental work is top notch. I had three crowns done, including one implant crown. The crowns look amazing.
JS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 04:03 AM
Dr. Mingel has a wonderful bedside manner and is a skilled dentist. Highly recommend!
HB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:50 AM
You and your staff are really great. I am always greeted like family and everyone in the office always makes me feel comfortable. You are such a nice person and a true perfectionist. I appreciate that you always make sure that I am pleased with your work.
BL on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:34 AM
I am 26 years old and I have had my share of cavities. I'm usually noncompliant but it's mainly because of all the pain. Today I got my filling done at the office and it was the best experience I have ever had. Painless and quick, Dr. Mingel is awesome. Check him out for your dental needs.
JS on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 02:14 AM
Dr. Mingel is an amazing dentist and super nice guy. The whole office was friendly and pleasant. The hygienist gave me a great cleaning. I went to Dr. Mingel on a referral from a friend because I was unhappy with my dentist who told me I needed thousands of dollars worth of work. Dr. Mingel was honest and did not try to take unnecessary x-rays and tell me I needed work that was not necessary. Definitely found my forever dentist!
LR on ZocDoc

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:10 AM
I love this office! I came in for an emergency in so much pain and they fit me in during their lunch break to remove an infected tooth. Dr. Mingel was so warm and his staff was really nice. I came back or a cleaning and they did a great job. Will definitely be a regular for cleanings now. Plus free parking in the front.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.