Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mindrebo Norman MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
62 reviews
|Orthopedists|Noblesville, IN 46060

325 Westfield Road, Ste A, Noblesville, IN 46060

(317) 770-1700

https://riverview.org/locations/riverview-health-physicians-orthopedics-sports-medicine/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7930 Shadeland Ave

(317) 318-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

8450 Northwest Blvd

(317) 802-2844
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

7439 Woodland Dr #105

(800) 639-5191
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

1801 N Senate Ave Suite 535

(317) 944-9400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10995 Allisonville Rd

(317) 802-2863
About

In medicine’s changing environment, I am thankful for my partnership with Riverview that allows me to continue practicing medicine in a manner that values the individual, reflects the best that surgery and medicine have to offer, and allows my team and me to provide excellent care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
62 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

23 days ago

11/09/2021, 04:09 AM
Very friendly doctor. I would definitely recommend him.
Anonymous review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/05/2021, 11:39 AM
Unprofessional
Respond to negative reviews
Debbie H review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Debbie H on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/06/2021, 04:29 AM
Dr Mindrebo and staff are excellent. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything thoroughly. I’ve had several procedures by him without any problems. Excellent bedside manner.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Elaine Hamer review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Elaine Hamer on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/24/2021, 08:59 AM
He is very knowledgeable, thorough.
Ruth sloderbeck review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Ruth sloderbeck on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/15/2021, 04:28 AM
Dr. Mindrabi and his staff are wonderful.
Linda Beckham review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Linda Beckham on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/15/2021, 02:58 AM
Doctor and staff seemed very caring and understanding. Dr. Mindrebo could relate to my pain. I was really impressed and would highly recommend this office and staff.
Beth review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Beth on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/09/2021, 01:01 AM
I recently saw Dr Mindrebo after breaking my ankle for the second time in a little over 2 years. Everyone in the office was very friendly & accommodating. Dr Mindrebo has a fantastic bedside manner. I broke my ankle along the exact same break as before. I loved how he seemed almost excited to let me know how rare this was. He reinforced my thought processes that I was lucky in so many ways because the break is a non weight bearing bone so I can wear a boot, it stayed lined up so no surgery & it’s my left leg so I can drive. I was also very happy they took my marketplace insurance because I have a very hard time finding doctors in Carmel that do.
Roy Dale Beaushaw review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Roy Dale Beaushaw on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/10/2021, 02:46 AM
I most certainly would recommend Dr. Mandrebo. Since my knee replacement a year ago I have met many people that have had surgeries performed by him. Have never heard a negative comment from anyone. I personally appreciate him because my previous surgeon did not want to risk staph infection because of a previous replacement as a result of just that. He assured me that if all the tests were positive then he did not see any reason NOT to do the replacement. All the tests were negative and we scheduled the surgery. At the onset of covid and all the precautions were taken professionally and the outcome was perfect. Had my one year review and x-ray this week and all was perfect. He has the best manner and a fantastic listener. He is the best !!
Patrick L. Bookmiller review for Mindrebo Norman MD
Patrick L. Bookmiller on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/16/2021, 12:09 PM
I just had a primary visit for a upcoming surgery. He explained everything well and I was very impressed. He took the time to listen and make me feel good about what would be taking place when I was ready.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.