Logo White
Watch Demo

Mimi N. Nguyen

Own this business?
4.5
28 reviews
|Dental|Rockville, MD 20852

5832 Hubbard Dr, Rockville, MD 20852

(301) 816-7846

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Beecroft Orthodontics
5.0
(65) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

2 people are looking at this business

Capitol Orthodontics
5.0
(1) · Dental

14955 Shady Grove Rd

(301) 610-9909
Aesthetic Dental Spa
5.0
(56) · General Dentistry

3816

(703) 827-8282

1 person is looking at this business

Stone Ridge Orthodontist
5.0
(77) · Dental

24600 Millstream Dr #101

(703) 722-8004
Dunkirk Dental Associates
5.0
(330) · Dental

10085 Dunkirk Way

(410) 257-2400
Stewart and Labbe Orthodontics
4.9
(21) · Dental

4000 Mitchellville Rd #316

(301) 276-4716

About

Our specialty is really our customer service, our devotion to our clientele family. We have worked hard to develop a friendly, well experienced staff.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
28 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 12 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 01:01 AM
Dr. Mimi is very patience, does not rush you, very professional, and an outstanding orthodontist. I highly recommend Dr. Mimi as your orthodontist for children & adult. Thank you Dr. Mimi for giving me a beautiful smile!
Mike C on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/02/2019, 02:26 AM
Dr. Mimi and her staff have been great. They always explained the process for braces and retainers and patiently answered any questions I've had about my braces and my retainers. When I had problems or concerns between scheduled visits, I was able to call or email and get additional appointments and have things taken care of quickly. The results have been great too.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Mimi and her team show genuine care in what they do for their clients. I'm 28 years old and was referred to Dr. Mimi to fix my open bite and my over bite. I have been seeing them for about a year and a half so far and their service and care has been very consistent. I also had to make several emergency visits and they have always been flexible to help me out. They are very knowledgeable and take the time to help me understand the progress of my teeth during every visit. So far, I have seen dramatic change in my teeth and I'm ecstatic with the simple pleasure of biting into a sandwich normally! Overall, I totally recommend Dr. Mimi and her team to anyone who needs a beautiful smile!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 12:24 PM
Dr Mimi is great with her patients, the staff is very friendly. two of my kids got braces at her office, great experience .
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 09:27 AM
Dr. Mimi is very knowledgeable, open, and communicates very well. Very nice staff. Great orthodontist.
Chloe Kam on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 07:11 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 07:45 AM
Thao Pham on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2017, 10:58 AM
Dr. Mimi and her staff are sweet and professional. I had always wanted my teeth done but always hesitated due to the length of time it takes but decided to cut the bullet for my upcoming wedding. I had a great experience with them! They really make you feel comfortable (as comfortably as it can be with teeth work) and my teeth turned out great for! I am completely satisfied!
Basanta Bazimaya on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 10:41 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.