Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milly Beauty Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
246 reviews
|Hair Salons|Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

60 Main St, Hempstead, NY 11550 United States

(516) 483-3493

http://millysdominicansalon1n2.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

86 Middle Neck Rd

(516) 487-1885
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

6 Woodward Ave

(203) 299-0615
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3 River St

(203) 877-5925
5.0
(25) · Beauty

125 Gulf St

(203) 878-3331
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

4270 Main St

(203) 373-1123
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

354 Woodmont Rd

(203) 877-1840
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
246 reviews
5171
  
425
  
310
  
24
  
125
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Auntie Pam review for Milly Beauty Salon
Auntie Pam on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2020, 11:57 AM
Very very good being good there for 10years...good service good prices..professional stylist
Debb Banuelos review for Milly Beauty Salon
Debb Banuelos on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Priscilla Jayne Vega review for Milly Beauty Salon
Priscilla Jayne Vega on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Monique Wilson review for Milly Beauty Salon
Monique Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 09:01 AM
I love the way my hair always look after I leave milly's salon..
LaRonda Jan review for Milly Beauty Salon
LaRonda Jan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2020, 04:18 AM
I go to Meecho always....
Tori Branch review for Milly Beauty Salon
Tori Branch on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2019, 08:21 AM
Would anyone know where the stylist Anna went or maybe her cell number. She is no longer at Milly’s and she was AMAZING and I need my hair blowed out ASAP. Please and thank you From, A desperate client😫
Jessica Martinez review for Milly Beauty Salon
Jessica Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2019, 17:17 PM
Definitely recommend this place it's my third time coming here and I'm still happy on how the lady does my hair! her name is Rosa, everyone here is friendly and welcoming and does an amazing job with everyone's hair this is the place to go!
Carola Diaz review for Milly Beauty Salon
Carola Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2019, 09:34 AM
Hace buen trabajo encantada del trato que me dieron 😊😊
Abbie Rivera Badillo review for Milly Beauty Salon
Abbie Rivera Badillo on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:10 AM
Went for the first time today... and i loved how my hair came out.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.