Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milltown Historic District

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

561 Oasis St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 837-5480

http://www.milltownhistoricdistrictnb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1107 S 8th St

(512) 447-4440
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

5035 Burnet Rd Suite 200

(512) 610-7700
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(223) · Event Planning & Services

2312 San Gabriel St

(512) 476-5845
About

Milltown Historic District is located in the heart of New Braunfels beside the historic 1887 Faust Street Bridge on the banks of the Guaradule/Comal river. It is home to three wedding venues/event centers which host weddings, parties, reunions and corporate meetings. The Event Center on the River has a beautiful "shabby chic" rustic feel with natural elegance overlooking the river. The Grande is our premiere New Orleans themed ballroom complete with grand staircase, chandeliers, French Quarter covered courtyard and exquisite decor. Both of these venues accommodate approximately 175 guests. The Gallery is a renovated general store with so much Texas charm. This venue accommodates approximatel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5172
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Israel E De Leon review for Milltown Historic District
Israel E De Leon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2018, 03:51 AM
This elegant place is perfect and it’s location near hotels is ideal for the wedding. Landmark Salon and Spa is only 2 minutes from there so it made the event run easy and special
Emily Jones Payton review for Milltown Historic District
Emily Jones Payton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:23 AM
We recently got married at Milltown on December 30th, 2017! I feel like all the nice things I could say here about Milltown and the staff will not even do it justice. The buildings and outside scenery are stunning. I cried when I walked in the The Grande (where I got married) because of how beautiful it was! The on-site cabins are so convenient, comfortable, and clean. Stephanie and Tiana quickly became our good friends. They will go out of their way to make everything perfect for you. Tiana is amazing with a camera and shot beautiful engagement, bridal, and wedding photos for us. Pick Milltown and you will not be disappointed. I have nothing bad to say about them! I am forever grateful to these wonderful people and beautiful place for making my wedding dreams better than I could have ever imagined!
Nicole Purdum review for Milltown Historic District
Nicole Purdum on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:26 AM
We got married at the Milltown River Venue back on September 16, 2017!! Nothing but fabulous things to say about Milltown and their staff. They were 100% accommodating throughout the whole experience. I have to brag on Tiana! She was the most calming, caring, and professional person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She was always available to answer questions and calm our nerves. Tiana would always reassure us on whatever worry we had and never once seemed annoyed or burdened by us. I still keep in touch with her to this day. She is definitely a friend for life now. The night of our wedding was flawless. I am still getting complements on how beautiful the wedding was and what a blast everyone had!! I would recommend Milltown to EVERYONE who is getting married. We LOVED Milltown!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tony Clark review for Milltown Historic District
Tony Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:15 AM
Meeting Stephanie at the venue was really awesome. The venue is beautiful.
Pat Simon McFerrin review for Milltown Historic District
Pat Simon McFerrin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 04:50 AM
Taylor Wentworth review for Milltown Historic District
Taylor Wentworth on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 04:08 AM
We got married this past weekend at Milltown's River Venue. It was absolutely amazing!! The staff was very easy to get ahold of if needed leading up to the wedding. Stephanie was wonderful to work with and talk to (she eased my worries when it kept raining a few days before the wedding). The venue was absolutely gorgeous as expected. We used Milltown's bar service and our bartender was great!! I got compliments on him all night long. We stayed in the Honeymoon Suite which is one of the cabins onsite...it was very cute and cozy! Overall, we were very, very pleased with the venue. I received non-stop compliments all night long (and am still getting some) about how beautiful the venue was. I have no complaints. We definitely recommend Milltown!!
Linda Wilgus Quaid review for Milltown Historic District
Linda Wilgus Quaid on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:35 AM
Eddy & Mary have created such a beautiful unique sanctuary for us to enjoy, a very wow experience! You will not be disappointed anywhere on this gorgeous property!
Devra Barfield review for Milltown Historic District
Devra Barfield on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:41 AM
Excellent venue for any occasion! Spacious environment, helpful staff and caring owners. Beautifully located on the banks of the Guadalupe River.
Tammie Morgan review for Milltown Historic District
Tammie Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/18/2017, 03:15 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.