Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milltown Historic District

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

561 Oasis St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 837-5480

http://www.milltownhistoricdistrictnb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1107 S 8th St

(512) 447-4440
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

5035 Burnet Rd Suite 200

(512) 610-7700
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(223) · Event Planning & Services

2312 San Gabriel St

(512) 476-5845
About

Milltown Historic District is located in the heart of New Braunfels beside the historic 1887 Faust Street Bridge on the banks of the Guaradule/Comal river. It is home to three wedding venues/event centers which host weddings, parties, reunions and corporate meetings. The Event Center on the River has a beautiful "shabby chic" rustic feel with natural elegance overlooking the river. The Grande is our premiere New Orleans themed ballroom complete with grand staircase, chandeliers, French Quarter covered courtyard and exquisite decor. Both of these venues accommodate approximately 175 guests. The Gallery is a renovated general store with so much Texas charm. This venue accommodates approximatel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5172
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shelley R Wigham review for Milltown Historic District
Shelley R Wigham on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:34 AM
Great area for party - beautiful in summer I would think
Jeremy McElroy review for Milltown Historic District
Jeremy McElroy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 02:22 AM
Great place and nice venue for family events
Edna Fulwood review for Milltown Historic District
Edna Fulwood on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2018, 02:46 AM
The entire venue was so beautiful. The river was breath taking, and calm. All of the children had so much fun in the water.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mary Smiley review for Milltown Historic District
Mary Smiley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 01:43 AM
“I recently used the River Venue for my husbands 90th birthday party. Vanessa, Eddie and the whole staff were amazing to work with. The venue itself is beautiful! The participants were pleasantly surprised with the beauty of the location. II would highly recommend this location. The only situation we had was that people couldn’t see the River venue from the parking lot and didn’t know which way to go, so put up signs in the parking lot. It was a memorable day!”
Liz Pledger review for Milltown Historic District
Liz Pledger on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 03:31 AM
Beautiful and serine place in the evening to just reflect. The sound of the waterfall, crickets and the smell of the cool breeze while looking over this magnificent bridge. If your ever driving through New Braunfels stop on by, check it out it will be well worth it. A little peace of Heaven.....
Gail Barrios review for Milltown Historic District
Gail Barrios on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:14 AM
Very beautiful place to spend a warm summer day with your family.
Mariana Leal review for Milltown Historic District
Mariana Leal on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:15 AM
Bobbie Willis review for Milltown Historic District
Bobbie Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 03:35 AM
Peggy Lu Roberts-Wetmore review for Milltown Historic District
Peggy Lu Roberts-Wetmore on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:57 AM
I think its great !! Well, I should. My husband and I bought the 2 acre river property and the 3 houses next door back in 1991. We raised our 2 children there with a lot of parties and animals for 12 years. A beautiful setting. I get choked up thinking about it. Love that weddings taking place there. Loving our retirement on Anna Maria Island , Florida...come visit us !!! ENJOY !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.