Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milltown Historic District

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
219 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

561 Oasis St, New Braunfels, TX 78130 United States

(830) 837-5480

http://www.milltownhistoricdistrictnb.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(75) · Event Planning & Services

926 AT&T Center Parkway

(210) 270-7900
5.0
(23) · Hospitality

1107 S 8th St

(512) 447-4440
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

18866 Stone Oak Pkwy

(210) 216-5443
5.0
(1) · Event Planning & Services

5035 Burnet Rd Suite 200

(512) 610-7700
4.8
(4) · Event Planning & Services

1419 Commercial Ave #115

(210) 693-4968
4.8
(223) · Event Planning & Services

2312 San Gabriel St

(512) 476-5845
About

Milltown Historic District is located in the heart of New Braunfels beside the historic 1887 Faust Street Bridge on the banks of the Guaradule/Comal river. It is home to three wedding venues/event centers which host weddings, parties, reunions and corporate meetings. The Event Center on the River has a beautiful "shabby chic" rustic feel with natural elegance overlooking the river. The Grande is our premiere New Orleans themed ballroom complete with grand staircase, chandeliers, French Quarter covered courtyard and exquisite decor. Both of these venues accommodate approximately 175 guests. The Gallery is a renovated general store with so much Texas charm. This venue accommodates approximatel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
219 reviews
5172
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Eileen Parker review for Milltown Historic District
Eileen Parker on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2016, 04:00 AM
The beauty of the entire surroundings made the whole evening a "Night to remember"� Thank you for making it perfect !
Kimberly Leasman Trevethan review for Milltown Historic District
Kimberly Leasman Trevethan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 03:29 AM
Great setting. Beautiful views. Probably need better A/C for summer weddings in the River View building. It got so hot in there.
Larry Johnson review for Milltown Historic District
Larry Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2016, 04:26 AM
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sylvia Strey review for Milltown Historic District
Sylvia Strey on Facebook

6 years ago

06/29/2016, 04:47 AM
Very nice venue for weddings or celebrations.excellent place for pictures.
Mike Delavan review for Milltown Historic District
Mike Delavan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 04:18 AM
Kenzie Brookshire review for Milltown Historic District
Kenzie Brookshire on Facebook

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 03:47 AM
Most amazing venue!! The whole team is incredible and really works to make sure everything is just right. They went above and beyond and our wedding was incredible because of them! And everything is just beautiful there.
Martha Jo Still review for Milltown Historic District
Martha Jo Still on Facebook

7 years ago

05/18/2016, 03:11 AM
Carrie Schilling Cossey review for Milltown Historic District
Carrie Schilling Cossey on Facebook

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 01:15 AM
My husband and I got married there last night and I couldn't wait to write a review about Milltown. You guys were absolutely AMAZING!!!! We LOVE Stephanie and Michelle!!!!! The venue was gorgeous and my experience was so much better than I could have imagined! Stephanie and Michelle, you two are so wonderful and you made my wedding so unbelievably great. GET MARRIED AT MILLTOWN ❤️❤️❤️!!!
Tracy Haver review for Milltown Historic District
Tracy Haver on Facebook

7 years ago

01/15/2016, 00:11 AM
I got married in the Grande Hall on December 12, 2015. It was absolutely amazing. I loved the venue. The staff was always checking on us to make sure everything went perfect. I had an amazing time. The staff is great and Stephanie did amazing on my flowers. I would definitely recommend this venue to anyone who is getting married or looking to have a great time. Thank you to everyone at Milltown for making my wedding the most memorable day of my life. -Tracy Haver
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.