Logo White
Watch Demo

Mills Family Pharmacy

Own this business?
4.7
94 reviews
|Healthcare|Murfreesboro, TN 37127

2994 S Church St, Murfreesboro, TN 37127

(615) 895-1641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Mc Cormick's Pharmacy
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

491 N Sage Rd

(615) 672-7114

1 person is looking at this business

About

Service, Reviews, Prescription Transfers, Prescription, Pharmacy, Patient Consultations, Over The Counter Medication, Online Refills, Medicine, Medicare & Medigap, Insurance Plans, Health Information, Friendly, Fast, Competitive Prices

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
94 reviews
582
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:02 AM
Chad and the staff have been amazing to me. Starting a new medicine and they have walked me through every step of the way. Thank you I really appreciate everyone there.
Kelly Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 15:00 PM
I absolutely love this local pharmacy. Whenever I need a prescription it’s called in from my Dr it’s ready by the time I get there! Which is AMAZING in this day. In addition I know I’m always going to have the same staff taking care of me and really care about you. HIGHLY recommended!!
Kelley McCauley Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2018, 04:27 AM
As a caregiver to my elderly parent, I have found great relief in Mills Family Pharmacy’s bubble packs. They manage & organize my dad’s many and ever changing medications...and they do this service for free!!! I used to spend hours trying to organize my dad’s medication and was constantly chasing prescription refills. No more! Thank you, Mills Family Pharmacy! You are a blessing!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jobs Home Instead on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 09:23 AM
Debra Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 17:50 PM
I definitely owe Chad and team a HUGE Thank You!! for all they've done for me! for years...and really love the gift shop!! Great place and people!
Stacye Alta Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 17:41 PM
Stacye Alta Davies on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2017, 02:27 AM
Laura Keith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 10:59 AM
Talk about a helpful and knowledgeable group of people!!
Celina Sloan Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 12:50 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.