Logo White
Watch Demo

Million Real Estate

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Other|San Diego, CA 92111

8333 Clairemont Mesa Blvd, Ste 215, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 268-8828

http://millionrealestate.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

3388 Channel Way

(619) 843-0997

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

4790 Brighton Ave

(619) 578-4837
5.0
(1) · Other

3111 Camino Del Rio N #400

(619) 528-2228
5.0
(1) · Other

5565 Grossmont Center Drive

(619) 463-0331
5.0
(2) · Other

110 W C St

(619) 269-8074
5.0
(1) · Other

225 Broadway

(619) 232-7000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
lynnsie on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 01:13 AM
All I can say is “Thank you Tiffany!”. I am new to San Diego, and I was dreading the stress of buying a new home in a new city. My agent Tiffany made it easier than I could have ever expected. She handled everything and was so nice. She always made sure to stay in contact with me through the entire process, making sure I understood everything. Any questions I had, she was always more than happy to answer. So, thank you for everything Tiffany!
bit.mohr on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 01:13 AM
A long time ago someone told me that buying a house through an agent was a waste of money… They were soooo wrong it isn’t funny. I tried to negotiate on my own… Not a smart move on my part. Finally, way too stressed out, I started looking into different real estate agencies to help me. I came across Million Real Estate. Tiffany, my agent, had so many great reviews, so I called her. She was so nice, helpful, and WAY better at the tedious process of buying a house than I am. I am so glad I found her.
Lil Lynns on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/04/2011, 01:19 AM
She helped us keep our home – Tiffany at Million Real Estate was so helpful with getting my loan modified. We were able to keep our home with a lower monthly payment. Tiffany was always in contact with us to advise and counsel. She really made saving our home a priority.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lynnsie Rose on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:13 AM
Wow Those Reviews Weren't Kidding!!! – I wanted to buy my first home and also wanted it for as cheap as possible too. I checked around to try to find an agent, and came across Tiffany from Million Real Estate. She had so many great reviews, I thought I would give her a shot. I couldnt be happier that I did. I now have a nice home that I can call my very own. I never would have been able to land this house without Tiffany's help... THANKS TIFFANY!
Lil Bit Mohr on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/29/2011, 01:00 AM
Such an amazing Agent! – I was going to try to just negotiate my own deal on my house, but my friend told me to try Million Real Estate instead. Im so glad he did! I saw all the attention Tiffany had to put into the negotiations, AND she saved me thousands of dollars! If you want a home for the best price you can get, I HIGHLY suggest you go to Million Real Estate and talk to Tiffany, she's AMAZING!
LearnDavid on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/02/2011, 01:09 AM
Found me an amazing house – Just moved to San Diego, and Tiffany helped me find an amazing home. It was the perfect size for my family and I, and it was affordable. I am very satisfied with Million Real Estate.
salami on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:16 AM
deserving of 6 stars this realtor is the best. i saw a local ad and am glad i called. was provided with a plethora of houses and found best one at the end
ronnysalami on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/23/2011, 01:09 AM
perfect realtor – amazing realtor, i called to and gave my preferences for a house and was emailed plenty of choices. i eventually went with one and the close of escrow was very precise and efficient.
retravagus on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 01:14 AM
found my perfect home – Excellent selection to choose from. When i was shown the list I did not know where to start. After I picked my house, the transaction was as smooth as possible and I could not be happier.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.