Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller's Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1006 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

6109 NE Hwy 99, Vancouver, WA 98665 United States

(360) 695-6500

http://millersheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5107 NE 81st Ave

(360) 607-6488
5.0
(29) · Contractors

32200 NE 142nd Ave

(360) 624-4881
5.0
(15) · Contractors

1315 SE Grace Ave #130

(360) 256-1024
5.0
(4) · Contractors

115 SW 22nd St

(503) 512-8430
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1623 SE 6th Ave

(503) 238-0388
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10400 SW Tualatin Rd

(800) 275-0778
About

Since 1947, locally owned Miller’s Heating & Air has provided comfort to North Portland, OR and the Vancouver, WA area. We are a residential HVAC contractor that offers a wide range of services including HVAC installation, maintenance, repair, duct cleaning, duct sealing and 24/7 emergency service. If your heating and air conditioning system breaks down, we will be there to fix it any day, any time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,006 reviews
5897
  
472
  
35
  
27
  
114
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anita Allen review for Miller's Heating & Air
Anita Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 03:32 AM
Very pleased with honest reliable repairs . They are fantastic !! We just moved and they will continue to be our HVAC and A/C service team !!!
Arlene Rose review for Miller's Heating & Air
Arlene Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

06/13/2019, 13:11 PM
they offered services and equipment for my personal needs.
Shanehar Allmighty review for Miller's Heating & Air
Shanehar Allmighty on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2019, 02:56 AM
This company is amazing. They did great work. The fixed the mess some other company made of my heat pump. 5/5 stars. Would give 10 if i could. Customer for life.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sharon Kidman Brown review for Miller's Heating & Air
Sharon Kidman Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/06/2019, 18:19 PM
I have used Millers for years. reliable friendly and know there business
Geoff Morris review for Miller's Heating & Air
Geoff Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:36 AM
Steve Wardyga review for Miller's Heating & Air
Steve Wardyga on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 10:44 AM
A few months ago MILLER HEATING & AIR, Middletown, DE, replaced and upgraded our heating & AC system. The cost, service, quality of work, were certainly to our benefit. We highly recommend giving them a call.
Business Response:

Thanks Steve! :)

David Adams review for Miller's Heating & Air
David Adams on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2018, 03:45 AM
When you need the most thorough and honest job done right!!!
Sara Dougherty review for Miller's Heating & Air
Sara Dougherty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:23 AM
use Millers Heating and Air! we have used them for more than a decade. wbought a maintanence plan where we pay a small amount each month so that whenwe are reminded of our maintenance time being due, they just come, do a good check up on heater and air and a professional guy comes with a new filter (which we buy), installs it,checks carefully on everything, and we are done for another year! yea!
Jason Marlowe review for Miller's Heating & Air
Jason Marlowe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/09/2018, 08:36 AM
Great job on the install. Works great and amazing people to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.