Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
170 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

247 SE 6th Ave #2, Unit Two, Delray Beach, FL 33483 United States

(561) 278-6055

https://www.miller-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(467) · Physical Therapy

210 Jupiter Lakes Blvd #5101

(561) 336-6278
5.0
(9) · Wellness

720 NE 3rd Ave

(954) 525-8088
5.0
(11) · Physical Therapy

5026 N Federal Hwy

(954) 426-8884
5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

3288 NW 36th St

(305) 570-1666
5.0
(4) · Wellness

3868 Sheridan St

(954) 989-5255
5.0
(351) · Physical Therapy

2151 E Commercial Blvd #305

(954) 446-9178
About

Specialties While providing the most advanced, effective physical therapy to our clients, Miller Physical Therapy mission is to foster a collaborative, personal relationship between patient & therapist. Our unparalleled diversity of services accommodates every kind of patient: from professional athletes to senior citizens, from pre-teens to weekend warriors. Versatile programs, professional staff, & an unmatched location where fitness & wellness meet! We are looking forward to meeting you - make an appointment: we offer complimentary consultations. History Established in 2006. Miller Physical Therapy is committed to providing its patients with the professionalism, kindness, and encouragement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
170 reviews
5163
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff Burdeen review for Miller Physical Therapy
Jeff Burdeen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 18:32 PM
So fortunate to have found MPT. The staff is amazing, patient and focused on helping their clients. I highly recommend making them your solution for any issues you may have. A++++ The best!!!
Catharine Gelineau review for Miller Physical Therapy
Catharine Gelineau on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 10:21 AM
Exceptional care, entire staff is highly educated and proactive to getting you back to your full life. Highly recommend reaching out to Miller PT with bothersome ailments, rehab needs or pain. They are a change agent I consider family!
Audrey Schagrin Simon review for Miller Physical Therapy
Audrey Schagrin Simon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2019, 00:44 AM
Heartfelt thanks to Scott Miller and his entire staff. Very caring & totally professional personnel. Extremely clean establishment ! Most important, they helped me get back to a normal life. KUDOS!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Walt Dunayczan review for Miller Physical Therapy
Walt Dunayczan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 02:07 AM
been going there and set over a hundred of my patients. Very knowledgeable thorough fight the causality as well as the symptom ology appointment
Tia Marie Hamilton review for Miller Physical Therapy
Tia Marie Hamilton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:53 AM
Feeling so much relief thanks to Miller PT!! What a great experience!
Lisa Kornstein Kaufman review for Miller Physical Therapy
Lisa Kornstein Kaufman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2018, 03:54 AM
I just wrapped up my first week and the therapists couldn’t have been nicer, more informative or more caring! Highly recommend.
Kevin Rausch review for Miller Physical Therapy
Kevin Rausch on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:15 AM
The miller PT team is simply the best whether you are wanting to get back to golf like me or a pro beach volleyball player like I want to be... Scott Miller and his team are awesome.
Jody B. Barwood review for Miller Physical Therapy
Jody B. Barwood on Facebook

5 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:11 AM
I first met Scott Miller when I returned to FL after my 5th orthoscopic knee surgery in Boston! It was an immediate connect! I could feel the caring and concern that flows from Scott’s personality and I immediately knew I was in great hands. When I was plowed down at the dog park I went to see Scott first to find out what was wrong and to ask who he recommended for an orthopedic surgeon. After seeing a Dr I was back to Scott for PT on a torn hamstring. I am working with Scott and his coworkers now on another knee injury! I’ve enjoyed watching Scott and his practice grow as he so deserves it. I wouldn’t go to anyone else.
JoAnne Dee review for Miller Physical Therapy
JoAnne Dee on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:20 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.