Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center

Own this business?
4.7
95 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-4904

https://www.millermaytag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
About

Specializing in: - Major Appliances - Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair - Major Appliance Parts - Small Appliance Repair - Vacuum Cleaners-Repair & Service - Washers & Dryers Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
95 reviews
576
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Deising on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2014, 10:07 AM
So I needed a kit to convert my dryer from propane to natural gas. However my dryer was originally natural gas. So this requires separate kit to convert back. Not only did they have it in stock, but they were five dollars cheaper than ordering online! What a great company to deal with!
Dale Krueger on Facebook

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 02:59 AM
I have been dealing with Scott and just purchased a washer and dryer from him. I cannot wait for them to come in. It was a great price and Scott and everyone that I dealt with at Miller Maytag were so helpful, nice, and friendly. I can see why my parents have been buying from them since we moved here in 1992. Thanks so much for answering all my questions Scott and Miller Maytag team.
Terri S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/14/2010, 03:34 AM
GREAT Service:-) Hurray for Miller Maytag!!! I called them yesterday and they were here today and fixed my (Frigidaire) refrigerator. It was nice having a clean refrigerator every couple of weeks, but it was SERIOUSLY getting old defrosting my FROST-FREE refrigerator! Just wish I would have called them sooner. Great service, reasonable rate and very friendly staff - from the person who took my information to the service guy himself.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
tamilindsay on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/26/2010, 10:17 AM
My side-by-side Kenmore fridge needed two shelves for the freezer side. Sears gave me an 800 number to call. After twenty minutes on the phone, the correct dimensions could not be found by the Sears representative. I gave up and called Miller Maytag. A message was left with the receptionist about the dilemma. In less than a half an hour on the same Friday night, a Miller Maytag tech returned my call: less than 24 hours later, Ia shelf where none had been before was holding up frozen food! The best service I've experienced in a long time.
AliceBettyAnne M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2009, 04:15 AM
Superior Customer Service I had a newer stove that I bought from another local independent dealer. The large window on the stove because trapped with gunk that couldn't be cleaned. I had called both the local company and the manufacturer - both said nothing could be done. Well, Miller cleaned it up - & it looks like new, for a reasonable price!! Very happy. I was so happy that I bought a refrigerator from them, same day I picked up the "new" oven door. After listening to what I wanted in a frig., he recommended one that wasn't showing on the sales floor - again reasonable price - he even filled out the manufacturer rebate too. And, he's dropping off my old frig. to some people who are thrilled to get my 16 year old frig. First class - all the way!
Lisa S. on JudysBook

15 years ago

11/29/2005, 11:42 AM
Awesome Business, Awesome Service!! Recently, we had an incident arise where we needed our oven repaired. We phoned Miller Maytag Appliance on a recommendation from our family and friends. We were not disappointed in any way. They were prompt and friendly. They were also very knowledgeable about the stove and how it functioned. The service is tremendous and the staff is awesome!
Lisa S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/29/2005, 01:34 AM
Excellent Service and Excellent Staff Recently, we had an incident with our oven that needed repair. We called Miller Maytag under the recommendation of family and friends. We were not disappointed in the service we recieved. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They go above and beyond to assist you in the repair of your appliance. I would recommend them to anyone!
Mark S. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/29/2005, 01:02 AM
Awesome Business, Awesome Service! Recently we had an issue arise with our stove. We phoned Miller Maytag upon the recommendation of family and friends. We were not disappointed with the service or the staff at all. The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the product. The service was remarkable and they came out to our home with promptness. They fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.