Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center

Own this business?
4.7
95 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-4904

https://www.millermaytag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
About

Specializing in: - Major Appliances - Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair - Major Appliance Parts - Small Appliance Repair - Vacuum Cleaners-Repair & Service - Washers & Dryers Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
95 reviews
576
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Sepsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:39 AM
I want to thank Scott for fitting us into his busy service schedule today! We are beyond grateful! Miller Maytag quality and service can't be beat!
Gil B. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 08:46 AM
Great store I always go back to Miller Maytag if I need new appliances. They are great!
Amy Tanner Wiegand on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2016, 13:26 PM
I went into Miller today to buy a dishwasher. Not only did they give me a very competitive price, it was delivered and installed 3 hours later. I am beyond impressed with the level of service they provided me.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dwayne C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/24/2016, 08:40 AM
I loved the selection of appliances at Miller Maytag! I purchase each and every one of my appliances there.
Donny L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/07/2016, 05:20 AM
There is an excellent variety of appliances to choose from from Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center. The prices are also competitive with those of bigger stores such as Lowe's or Home Depot! The service guys there are also fantastic, very professional.
Joan D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:37 AM
I was very impressed with the staff at Miller Maytag Home Appliance. They were very attentive when I visited the store.
Sheila Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2016, 11:49 AM
My dryer quit on Wednesday, went shopping and picked out a new set on Thursday and my new washer and dryer are here and ready to use on Friday!! Does not get any better than that! Happy I shop locally owned and operated! Thank You
Hank R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:43 AM
The entire staff was pleasant and friendly. They went above and beyond to help me and that shows that they really care about their customers.
Brian T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 01:20 AM
I really like how inviting Miller Maytag Home Appliance is. They have the best selection around and great prices.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.