Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center

Own this business?
4.7
91 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-4904

https://www.millermaytag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Stadler Plumbing & Heating Inc
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

59700 North Ave

(586) 803-1200

1 person is looking at this business

Alhern-Martin Industrial Furnace Company
5.0
(2) · Appliances & Repair

2155 Austin Dr

(248) 689-6363

6 people are looking at this business

Blue World Productions
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
Conner's Appliance Repair
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896

2 people are looking at this business

Compu Quest Usa
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
Cook's Lamp Shaders Co.
5.0
(14) · Appliances & Repair

27427 Gratiot Ave

(586) 778-4002

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Major Appliances - Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair - Major Appliance Parts - Small Appliance Repair - Vacuum Cleaners-Repair & Service - Washers & Dryers Service & Repair

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
91 reviews
574
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Stoughton on Facebook

7 months ago

09/09/2019, 10:25 AM
Had to make a service call appointment after 3:30pm. The owner had to show up due to being so busy. He handled the problem quickly and professionally and had the dishwasher up and running in know time. I would give this company 5 stars. Awesome Job. God Bless!
Susan Dowd-Addley on Facebook

8 months ago

07/19/2019, 05:16 AM
Excellent service. The delivery and hook up of my gas dryer took no time and the guys were very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Scott.
Meryl Way on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:16 AM
I bought a new Maytag washer yesterday. Very good sales experience with Charles. They delivered it today right on time. They even switched the dryer to the left so it wasn’t so akward to put wet loads into it. A big shout out to Miller Maytag for my good overall experience.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Robert Yeo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:04 AM
BEYONE PISSED, from the word go the exoerince with miller has been a joke, the insurnace handling my claim sent them an email on Thursday 11/30, disnt hear from them friday Morning, I called on Lunch, they stated they never got the email even though i was copied on it. Saturday they finally called said i was added to schduel for Tuesday, mean while i have a washer full of water and clothes. Tuesday roll around appointment 4 to 6, at 5:15 i get a phone call saying tech is sick wont ne there... at 5:15 really? So they tell me, tjey will squeeze me in from 230 to 430... it is now 455 and still no tech... never dealt miller maytag and after this, certainly wont waste any more of my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 11:33 AM
Had been given their number as a recommendation to fix our noisy washer so I gave them a call. Described the problem we were having and phone rep/scheduler had a good idea as to what the problem was so we set up a service appointment after receiving the quote. Serviceman arrived time, took a quick peek, and gave me some scenarios. Within an hour the washer is absolutely silent and the price was exactly as initially quoted. Also gave several tips on what caused the problem and how to prevent it in the future � Great experience all around.
Ben Leverenz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 03:09 AM
Always a great experience!!! Very quick responses to any problem I may have!!!!!
Mitch M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 05:28 AM
The service at Miller Maytag Home Appliance is great. They are a great example of why it pays to "buy locally."
Katie M. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 03:22 AM
Good service They answer any questions when I need them and the business is well run. Scott is one heck of a guy, does a really good job and takes care of everything.
Michelle Sepsey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:39 AM
I want to thank Scott for fitting us into his busy service schedule today! We are beyond grateful! Miller Maytag quality and service can't be beat!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.