Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
105 reviews
|Appliances|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-4904

https://www.millermaytag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Major Appliances - Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair - Major Appliance Parts - Small Appliance Repair - Vacuum Cleaners-Repair & Service - Washers & Dryers Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
105 reviews
583
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.6Google
  • 23 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debi Georgeff Spooner on Facebook

5 months ago

08/18/2020, 03:56 AM
very personal service.so much nicer then big box stores.highly recommend.
Rosemary Jackson Farquhar on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2020, 06:48 AM
Great Service for Repair, timely and very knowledgeable.
Christina Marie on Facebook

7 months ago

06/19/2020, 12:03 PM
I purchased a new refrigerator through Miller Maytag and just got it delivered today. The entire staff were so friendly and helpful during the purchasing process by helping me choose what best fit my needs and my budget, and were better priced than any big box stores I looked at. The delivery people were amazing. They were fast, clean, and very friendly. They hooked the water line up (which requires them to go in the crawl space), installed the water filter, and gave me a tutorial on how to properly use all the electronic functions. I am incredibly satisfied with the service and product I received through Miller Maytag and would highly recommend them!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Susan Frye Clark on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 03:41 AM
Another thumbs up experience at Miller Maytag. Scott is so knowledgeable and helped us choose appliances for our kitchen. We’ve purchased from the store before and have been happy with customer service and also repair service. Buy local!!
Robert Stoughton on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2019, 10:25 AM
Had to make a service call appointment after 3:30pm. The owner had to show up due to being so busy. He handled the problem quickly and professionally and had the dishwasher up and running in know time. I would give this company 5 stars. Awesome Job. God Bless!
Susan Dowd-Addley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 05:16 AM
Excellent service. The delivery and hook up of my gas dryer took no time and the guys were very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Scott.
Meryl Way on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 10:16 AM
I bought a new Maytag washer yesterday. Very good sales experience with Charles. They delivered it today right on time. They even switched the dryer to the left so it wasn’t so akward to put wet loads into it. A big shout out to Miller Maytag for my good overall experience.
Robert Yeo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 05:04 AM
BEYONE PISSED, from the word go the exoerince with miller has been a joke, the insurnace handling my claim sent them an email on Thursday 11/30, disnt hear from them friday Morning, I called on Lunch, they stated they never got the email even though i was copied on it. Saturday they finally called said i was added to schduel for Tuesday, mean while i have a washer full of water and clothes. Tuesday roll around appointment 4 to 6, at 5:15 i get a phone call saying tech is sick wont ne there... at 5:15 really? So they tell me, tjey will squeeze me in from 230 to 430... it is now 455 and still no tech... never dealt miller maytag and after this, certainly wont waste any more of my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse Maxwell on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2017, 11:33 AM
Had been given their number as a recommendation to fix our noisy washer so I gave them a call. Described the problem we were having and phone rep/scheduler had a good idea as to what the problem was so we set up a service appointment after receiving the quote. Serviceman arrived time, took a quick peek, and gave me some scenarios. Within an hour the washer is absolutely silent and the price was exactly as initially quoted. Also gave several tips on what caused the problem and how to prevent it in the future � Great experience all around.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.