Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Maytag Home Appliance Center

Own this business?
4.7
95 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Port Huron, MI 48060

829 Pine Grove Ave, Port Huron, MI 48060

(810) 984-4904

https://www.millermaytag.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(16) · Consumer Goods

30051 Progress St

(586) 698-7896
5.0
(2) · Appliances

1185 Chicago Rd

(248) 589-3322
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

42926 Schoenherr Rd

(586) 247-8500
About

Specializing in: - Major Appliances - Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair - Major Appliance Parts - Small Appliance Repair - Vacuum Cleaners-Repair & Service - Washers & Dryers Service & Repair

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
95 reviews
576
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiff R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/02/2015, 13:34 PM
Everybody was very helpful, pleasant and friendly at Miller Maytag Home Appliance. They were really knowledgeable, I highly recommend them.
Kim Ridge Likins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 01:23 AM
Excellent service and great products! The employees are extremely knowledgable and very friendly.
William Drummond on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2015, 03:00 AM
...like...had a colgged vacuum...took it to Miller they looked at it and said..."we can unclogg it for $25 OR you can take it home and save the $$...i mean...i have NEVER been treated so great by any bus. owner here in Mi EVER...!...i mean...they told me i could take it home and save $$ ...you guys are HUGE instead of taking my $ you even showed my the colgg and everything... so...when i need ANY new appliance Miller will be where i slap~on...they are the ONLY place here in Port huron that has ever been straight and actually CARE about more than $$ thank~you for caring about out little selvs you guys have style for sure...
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mary McLaren Klug on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 12:48 PM
Great sales people, delivery and setup even better... Is that's possible.
Linda Ostrander on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 06:48 AM
Rita Dahmen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/17/2014, 13:34 PM
I have had the pleasure of dealing with Miller Maytag at least twice and both times were such a delight, due to their outstanding customer service. Having taught seminars on Customer Service, it is not easy to impress me (in a positive manner), but their staff is well worth shopping and buying locally. The installation men were not only courteous but so extremely careful in installing AND taking away my appliances, I rest assured that they will serve me well! I highly recommend them!
Candy Hanza on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2014, 11:39 AM
Diana Lukaszewski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/03/2014, 06:54 AM
I bought my stove and washer and vacuum cleaner from Miller Maytag. They best part is I wasn't even home when it was delivered. Left the house open for the guys and never ever thought twice about it.
Maggie Mathers on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 02:46 AM
A huge thank you to Miller Maytag and your serviceman, Derek for going above and beyond to repair our washer! Service like we received is the reason my husband and I shop locally owned businesses!! We greatly appreciate all that you did!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.