Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Chiropractic Center

Claimed
5.0
105 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

425 W Guadalupe Rd #113, Ste 113, Gilbert, AZ 85233 United States

(480) 926-3102

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fmillerchiroaz%2F&refsrc=deprecated&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(65) · Chiropractors

9170 E Bahia Dr #108

(480) 648-9235
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10518 S Greenfield Rd

(480) 545-7992
About

Spinal adjustments, Activator method,massage, supplements.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
105 reviews
593
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Julie Johnson review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Julie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 06:44 AM
I have not been to a chiro in 10 years. after a terrible car accident and 3 more kiddos, it was time. Dr. Miller was FANTASTIC! He was very reassuring and had excellent bedside manner. I did not feel nervous at all. I was so locked and kinked up and now I feel great!! I will definitely be back and will recommend him to everyone I know.
Ro Zanne review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Ro Zanne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 03:45 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Matt (and amazing office associates!) for 2 years. My needs began after a pinched nerve and additional trauma after injury made me realize I could do better than just visiting an MD for pill prescriptions when in excruciating pain. Upon my first visit and hobbling myself into his office I felt immediate relief. I have not only utilized Dr Matt’s vast expertise ever since I recommended him to anyone suffering in pain. When I’m properly caring for my root problem my visits are less frequent, but whether it’s been a month or 6, Dr Matt is always professional, courteous, and a joy to see. Not to mention I always feel like a million bucks once I’ve been put back in alignment. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Ro Zanne review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Ro Zanne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:02 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr Matt (and amazing office associates!) for 2 years. My needs began after a pinched nerve and additional trauma after injury made me realize I could do better than just visiting an MD for pill prescriptions when in excruciating pain. Upon my first visit and hobbling myself into his office I felt immediate relief. I have not only utilized Dr Matt’s vast expertise ever since I recommended him to anyone suffering in pain. When I’m properly caring for my root problem my visits are less frequent, but whether it’s been a month or 6, Dr Matt is always professional, courteous, and a joy to see. Not to mention I always feel like a million bucks once I’ve been put back in alignment. If it’s budget you’re worried about try finding the Miller Chiropractic Groupon to get you started. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jonathan Riggs review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Jonathan Riggs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2020, 01:12 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Matt Miller!!
Emily McCarther review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Emily McCarther on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:00 AM
Amazing! Love Dr. Miller! His staff is always polite and informative. Dr. Miller does exactly what you need- no more no less. I’ve never had to wait when I show up for an appointment either. We even had our little one in to see him ☺️
Lori Fegley review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Lori Fegley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:03 AM
My family and I has been seeing Dr. Matt for years. He is cares about his patients. Give trustworthy advice. And there is no pressure up sales. He even found my slip discs in my neck! We love Dr. Matt and his team.
Jackie Borter review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Jackie Borter on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 01:36 AM
Iv worked with and seen chiropractors for years. No one is quite as magical at Dr. Matt. He’s intuitive and knows just how to put me back together. I always leave his office feeling better.
Meagan Lodge review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Meagan Lodge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 13:58 PM
Dr. Miller you are such an incredible Doctor! Thank you for your care and kindness! You are a magic maker! 😁❤️
Steve Steinfeldt review for Miller Chiropractic Center
Steve Steinfeldt on Facebook

4 years ago

01/12/2019, 05:14 AM
I am 73 years old and have seen many chiropractors for problems with pretty good results. Doctor Miller is far and away the best I have ever seen. In fact, brilliant at diagnosing and fixing problems quickly when others could not. Recommends exercises that you can do on your own. Does not over charge even though he will even meet you in the office on weekends if necessary.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.