Logo White
Watch Demo

Millennium Salon & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Beauty|Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

582 Palm Springs Dr, Ste R, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

(407) 767-0615

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Carrasquillo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2014, 05:39 AM
Zory Marques on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2014, 05:17 AM
Ann I. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 01:10 AM
I saw an advertisement for Permanent Make up at Millennium Salon and Spa and though the price was great. I called Shannie and asked her if she could do my top eyeliner even though I wear eyelash extensions, she said Yes, of course and then I booked an appt. When I got there, I expected this to take place in a room like for waxing or something, she put me in a stylist chair and proceeded to do my Permanent Make up in a chair where you get your hair washed! It was uncomfortable and you are out there so everyone in the salon can see you. Also she was using towels you use to dry hair and wiping my eyes with it. She also used cotton you normally use to wrap your hairline when dying hair to wipe m...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
La'Toya Brown Queeniam on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 03:14 AM
Milton Caraballo Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2013, 02:11 AM
Kevin Poonit on Facebook

6 years ago

07/13/2013, 07:28 AM
Camilla L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/07/2011, 00:26 AM
Linda is awesome! – I was bored at work one day and decided to go on Groupon and buy things I didn't really need. I found a great deal for a haircut at Millennium Salon & Spa, and went there the same day.
By far the best haircut I've gotten in the past, I don't know, 5 years.
Linda is not only an awesome hair stylist, but she's stand-up comedy hilarious. I had a great time the 2 times I was there. Took my boyfriend there for a haircut two weeks ago, he was very happy with it. My sister is going there this week to consult on a Keratine treatment and I'm also bringing my daughter next time, she said she wanted her hair to look just like mine!
Thank you!!
Nelli on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/07/2011, 01:02 AM
Millennium Salon & Spa/Shannie Naraine – I met Shannie a master stylist & beautician who understood what I needed. When she got her new salon I followed her there, even though for me it is farther away. I'm a very satisfied client.
Nelli
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.