Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
145 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97216 United States

9321 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97216 United States

(503) 852-1764

https://www.mmotorsllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive

35 NW 13th Ave

(503) 810-1680
4.9
(19) · Automotive

11420 SW Pacific Hwy

(503) 995-8865
4.8
(88) · Used Car Dealers

19895 SE McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 653-4030
4.8
(1078) · Auto Repair

1212 NE 122ND AVE

(503) 251-3349
4.8
(1652) · Automotive

3855 SW Cedar Hills Blvd

(503) 643-8676
4.7
(1868) · Automotive

605 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 444-9741
About

Millennium Motors LLC is founded on trust, integrity, and respect. We are proud to offer these values in our sales and business practices so our customers keep coming back. The vehicles on our lot have the best prices and quality in the area so come by and see us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
145 reviews
5125
  
44
  
32
  
23
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joshua Lathan Sr review for Millennium Motors
Joshua Lathan Sr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2019, 12:46 PM
Bought a 2014 Volvo S60 T5. I had already seen it online so I knew what I wanted when I got there. No problems at all, the guys were all real cool. Gonna send my daughters up to get rides from them 😊 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Jacob Welch review for Millennium Motors
Jacob Welch on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:19 PM
Maddie Dunn review for Millennium Motors
Maddie Dunn on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2019, 01:48 AM
One of the biggest triggers for anxiety for me is buying a car. Arthur is down to earth and no bs. I do appreciate the assistance and recommend him to anyone else looking to purchase. This experience restored my faith in car dealerships. Such a nice and stress free experience. For once I am actually excited about buying a vehicle. Arthur was great to deal with. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
James Lee Dozark II review for Millennium Motors
James Lee Dozark II on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:44 AM
quick and easy buying experience! up front and honest! Fun guys to deal with, made my purchase alot more enjoyable! great vehicle at a great price!! I'll be back!
Robert Gummerson review for Millennium Motors
Robert Gummerson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 16:00 PM
Alex Stukov review for Millennium Motors
Alex Stukov on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:45 AM
Vladimir Vorobyev review for Millennium Motors
Vladimir Vorobyev on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:25 AM
Nick Khylchuk review for Millennium Motors
Nick Khylchuk on Facebook

7 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:04 AM
The best dealer in Oregon :) keep doing what you doing .
Milad Khorasani review for Millennium Motors
Milad Khorasani on Facebook

7 years ago

08/17/2015, 03:00 AM
Good experience, I got a good deal on a 2009 V50 and I'm pleased with the purchase. Russ was cool and helpful, he even waited for me to make it to the dealership even though they had already closed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.