Logo White
Watch Demo

Milk & Honey Bakery

Own this business?
4.8
111 reviews
|Restaurants|Bowling Green, KY 42104

1660 Scottsville Rd, Ste A, Bowling Green, KY 42104

(270) 842-8168

http://www.milkandhoneybakery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(401) · Coffee & Tea

1650 US-31W

(615) 581-0950
4.8
(5) · Restaurants

804 W Main St

(270) 629-5442
4.8
(1247) · Restaurants

915 College St

(270) 393-7060

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full line bakery specializing in decorated cakes for all occasions, but we also prepare breakfast and lunch sandwiches and soup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
111 reviews
5101
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
15
  
  • 92 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JpDrumr on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/16/2016, 14:05 PM
Closed Now another eating place has moved in. This was a great place but, for personal reasons, they needed to close it. The new place appears to be interesting, so we'll check it out. Hate to see them close !!! Wish them the BEST !!!
Respond to negative reviews
David Hormell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 13:29 PM
CatDaCosta on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/23/2016, 13:08 PM
Great food Wanted a lighter lunch. Picked up a grilled turkey and cheese sandwich, my husband got the chicken salad sandwich on black rye. Both were wonderful. Picked up a cinnamon roll to go and it was absolutely delicious warmed up!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
895ashleye on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 11:51 AM
Great lunch spot! Best pimento cheese sandwich around!! Their baked goods are to die for especially the scones. Highly recommend this place. People are nice and the service is quick.
John Bolling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2016, 11:05 AM
Christine Hinton Lindsey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2016, 17:46 PM
My daughter, friend and I were driving through town on our way to Mammoth Cave when we spotted this bakery. We saw that they were serving a Father's Day lunch buffet and decided this our lunch stop. The food was amazing! The turkey and a bacon wrapped pork tenderloin were delicious and the sides, which included corn casserole, green beans, and more, were all well seasoned and tasty. The orange creamsicle cake was phenomenal! The buttercream...mmmmm. I live over an hour away and I would love to come back. The service was warm and friendly as well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Christine! It was an honor to serve you all. I'm so glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you again soon! 😊

Brittany Keown on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 13:11 PM
For 2 years we have ordered all 4 of our kids birthday cakes here. They always look fabulous and taste even better!! ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you, Brittany! We're always honored to do your cakes!

JpDrumr on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

05/06/2016, 17:06 PM
Unique Eaterie & Bakery Having moved from BG, it's been many moons since I came here. What a pleasant experience, as this place is like a big city neighborhood bakery; in fact that's what it is. The atmosphere is very comfortable & relaxing, and the servers have been here many years, & worked the other local bakery, years ago. The food is freshly made with quality ingredients, & with care. I opted for soup & sandwich, & they were excellent. I resisted the pastries, for now. (It was hard to put off them.)
Bsusan1953 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:16 AM
Great scones! Popped in to check it out and were pleasantly surprise at the variety of baked goods that also tasted great! Found out they serve a Sunday buffet also so will have to check that out another time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.