Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milford Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
288 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

1170 Ohio 28, Milford Dental, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 575-9600

https://dentalwellnessofmilford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

About

When it comes to oral care, you want a reliable option for the whole family. For over 40 years, Ohio's Milford Dental has been helping patients of all ages achieve bright and healthy smiles. From dental implants to teeth cleanings, Dr. Johnson and his expert team provide the experienced, friendly care patients deserve. The caring staff at Milford Dental does more than help patients attain beautiful smiles. As experts in the field of oral care, they also understand the relationship between oral health and overall wellness. For example, tooth decay and gum issues have been associated with serious conditions like heart disease and diabetes. In addition to facilitating strong, healthy teeth, Dr.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
288 reviews
5239
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
45 reviews have no rating
  • 177 Reviews5.0Google
  • 79 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 32 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Stone on Facebook

9 months ago

10/07/2020, 08:10 AM
The entire staff is Awsome!! Kay is the best!! They all feel like family to me and my son!! I would recommend their dental services to everyone in the area. I would even travel out of the area to use these Dental Services! let's not forget about Dr Johnson because he is also awesome!
Ashley Garrett on Facebook

9 months ago

09/18/2020, 02:46 AM
Dr. Johnson and his staff are amazing!! They are very friendly and professional. My children are not scared to go to the dentist because Dr. Johnson is gentle, careful, so nice and funny. They love him and enjoy their visits. This is the first dentist I have found where I have no anxiety or fears. He and his staff are just simply THE BEST!!
Angie Kirk on Facebook

10 months ago

09/09/2020, 02:26 AM
I am the Biggest dental chicken...the staff and dentist here are amazing! They have always been extremely friendly and helpful, not to mention understanding when I am super nervous. I appreciate them all so much! Also the skill level is top notch.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Beth La Course on Facebook

10 months ago

09/02/2020, 01:58 AM
Dr Johnson and his crew are terrific
Deborah Ann Griffith on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 09:29 AM
The group makes you feel very comfortable and does a professional job.
Business Response:

Thank you Debbie! It was wonderful meeting you and look forward to seeing you again

Jessica Konrad on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 09:44 AM
Our whole family LOVES this group! My mom, dad, husband, and daughter all love Dr. Johnson and the whole staff. They make you feel like family! And Dr. Johnson calling in the evening after a procedure to check in on you makes you feel very well cared for.
Corey Knopf on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:43 AM
Absolutely love this dentist practice! Super kind and always does a great job!
PDoud on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 22:22 PM
The hygienist Karen is always super friendly and very meticulous on cleaning my teeth, she is amazing. Dr.Johnson is very good and super nice. Listened to all my concerns and has good recommendations.
R. Rabish on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/19/2020, 17:26 PM
Wonderful, caring & professional staff! Dr. Johnson takes the time to explain everything so you understand- love the camera to take pics of the problem areas! Can’t say enough good things about this office- it was my first visit- & I definitely found a new forever dentist- Thank You for a pleasant experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.