Logo White
Watch Demo

Mikey's Plumbing Co.

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Contractors|Kannapolis, NC 28081

2227 Kenwood Dr, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 960-8324

Open now:12:00 am - 11:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Advance Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1621 N Rhyne St

(704) 866-9944
Ultimate Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

472 Williamson Rd

(704) 892-5843

3 people are looking at this business

Don Rushing Plumbing
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

2203 Purser Rushing Rd

(704) 753-4013

2 people are looking at this business

Planet Plumbing
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

421 14th Ave NW

(828) 324-0500
Water Doctor
5.0
(6) · Plumbing

8325 Fisher Rd

(704) 262-9283

1 person is looking at this business

Italia Plumbing
5.0
(4) · Contractors

710 Southwest Dr

(704) 655-1535

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tamara Beaver Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:55 AM
Great plumber. Very reasonable on what ever he does.
Jason Motes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 22:02 PM
Mikey does a great job very fast and will fix your problem tells you what he did to fix it. He's prob the best plumber ive seen that gets the job done and arrives on time. I recommend him
Amanda D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 06:06 AM
I cannot say enough great things about this plumbing company. Called them early on a Sunday morning and they came right out, diagnosed and repaired my issue in nothing flat. They were incredibly reasonable and fair price wise. I would definitely recommend them to others and will call them with any other plumbing issues I encounter.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Daphne J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/22/2016, 07:56 AM
I have had Mikey's Plumbing out several times for leak under sink, changing a faucet and removing a garbage disposal and other things. He does a great job at a reasonable price and shows up on time. I would use him again and would recommend him to all my friends and family.
Emily Overcash on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2015, 21:54 PM
Great service! Fast and reasonable. I would definitely recommend!
Deforest H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 06:18 AM
Mike did a great job when we remodeled our kitchen recently. He went out of his way to work within our schedule, and demonstrated that he took pride in his work. My wife and I would not hesitate to call him again.
Heather Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

03/06/2014, 08:48 AM
Mike is a awesome plumber. He has excellent customer service and efficient work. He will be our go to plumber when ever the occasion occurs.
Emir Isabegovic on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 04:17 AM
Lonnie Nugent on Facebook

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 07:42 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.