Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miguel’s Mexican Food

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1217 reviews
|Mexican|Reno, NV 89502

1415 S Virginia St, 13901 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 322-2722

https://www.miguelsmexicanrestaurantreno.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(297) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
4.4
(345) · Restaurants

301 Kietzke Ln

(775) 786-6359
4.4
(884) · Mexican

55 W Arroyo St

(775) 327-4422
4.4
(791) · Mexican

25 Foothill Rd

(775) 284-1301
4.4
(725) · Mexican

764 S Virginia St

(775) 322-6866
4.4
(440) · Restaurants

790 Baring Blvd

(775) 331-1483
About

We Welcome you to MigueI’s Mexican Restaurant. Established in 1959. Miguel's is a local landmark. centrally located in downtown Reno. Known for our fresh, authentic Mexican dishes. MigueI‘s has won several awards that distinguish us from the rest. We pride ourselves in using the freshest ingredients and original recipes in the preparation of all our meals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,217 reviews
5685
  
4222
  
382
  
240
  
143
  
145 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
SGLA2017 review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
SGLA2017 on Trip Advisor

2 months ago

03/09/2022, 01:04 AM
Lunch at Miguel's We stopped in for lunch at Miguel's -good overall, menu had alot of choices and variety Food was good , service was good , prices were good , enjoyed our lunch
Thirdsquirrel review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Thirdsquirrel on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

01/13/2022, 00:31 AM
The Best! Great Place, Great and Reasonable Food AND Killer Margarita's.!!! The Strongest (Well) Margarita's I have ever had! My Fav, Cheese Enchilada's with Onion
kend124 review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
kend124 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

09/22/2021, 04:54 AM
Great food and service Local Mexican restaurant. Even though the restaurant was crowded, service was quick, efficient, and very friendly. All waitstaff was very attentive. Food was tasty, at the right temperature, and served in a reasonable time frame, give that the restaurant was packed. Food and cocktails were very reasonably priced.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Mary B review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Mary B on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

08/03/2021, 12:03 PM
Best chilis rellenos anywhere I think it’s safe to say that Miguel’s introduced Reno to Mexican/New Mexican food! I grew up on his offerings and have moved across the country in the 50+ years since. Whenever I visit Reno, Miguel’s is on the list of “must do’s” and I’ve never been disappointed ! Miguel’s chilis rellenos put others to shame - they are not battered and fried in grease, but the pepper is stuffed and folded into a light egg pancake. Perfection!
Sunshine701975 review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Sunshine701975 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

06/13/2021, 01:18 AM
Utterly Disappointing Mediocre food and rushed, impersonal service although the place was not busy. Disappointing that they charge extra for virtually everything and have absolutely no flexibility.
Lionel Henry review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Lionel Henry on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2020, 03:31 AM
The food is great! Great taste, Great atmosphere.
Ian Ritenour review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Ian Ritenour on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2020, 05:28 AM
Great place to eat. Great server. Relaxed atmosphere great drinks
Leticia Rose Cooper review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Leticia Rose Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 04:47 AM
I was in town on vacation and I got to tell you this place had great Mexican food and even better margaritas!! To top it off good service… If I lived in town that would be my regular spot for Mexican food for sure!!
Jeannie Fung review for Miguel’s Mexican Food
Jeannie Fung on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 15:58 PM
delicious food, good service, good price, food is out quick, love the decor. what's not to love.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.